Aglianico Rotondo

Aglianico Rotondo

Red wine, 75 cl, Basilicata, Italy, 2015Aglianico del Vulture DOC, Paternoster
Incl. tax, plus shipping
35.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
With a delicate floral fragrance and balsamic notes, it is resolute and powerful on the palate, interspersed with silky, dense tannins and a fine woody note that underlines the fruit perfectly.
Vinification
14 months matured in barriques.
Alcohol
14 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
Wine Spectator(2013):
92/100 points
Gambero Rosso(2013):
2/3 Bicchieri
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"One of the best and most prestigious Aglianico producers par excellence. We are proud to represent Paternoster in Switzerland. Certainly not for everyone, but for lovers of spicy and dry wines a great pleasure".

Reto Vergani

Producer

In 1925 Anselmo Paternoster started selling his first bottle of wine, thus laying the foundation stone for the oldest wine business in the Vulture area. Today the modern winery is run by the third generation of the family, who are committed to tradition but open to the latest winery technology. Strictest selection of the grapes in the vineyard, a quantity restriction to a maximum of 150,000 bottles and temperature-controlled fermentation are a matter of course here. The cultivation area is the municipality of Barile, which is situated at an altitude of 600 metres on the eastern slope of Monte Vulture, an extinct volcano. The volcanic soils, in combination with the strong temperature fluctuations between day and night, give each wine fullness and finesse.

http://www.paternostervini.it

"One of the best and most prestigious Aglianico producers par excellence. We are proud to represent Paternoster in Switzerland. Certainly not for everyone, but for lovers of spicy and dry wines a great pleasure".

Reto Vergani

Aglianico Rotondo

Aglianico Rotondo

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Basilicate, Italie, 2015Aglianico del Vulture DOC, paternoster
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
35.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
D'un parfum floral délicat et de notes balsamiques, il est résolu et puissant en bouche, entrecoupé de tanins soyeux et denses et d'une fine note boisée qui souligne parfaitement le fruit.
Vinification
14 mois de maturation en barrique.
Alcool
14 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
5 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Prix / Classements
Wine Spectator(2013) :
92/100 points
Gambero Rosso(2013) :
2/3 Bicchieri
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

"Un des meilleurs et des plus prestigieux producteurs d'Aglianico par excellence. Nous sommes fiers de représenter Paternoster en Suisse. Certainement pas pour tout le monde, mais pour les amateurs de vins épicés et secs un grand plaisir".

Reto Vergani

Producteur

PATERNOSTER
Plus d'informations
En 1925, Anselmo Paternoster a commencé à vendre sa première bouteille de vin, posant ainsi la première pierre du plus ancien commerce de vin de la région de Vulture. Aujourd'hui, la cave moderne est dirigée par la troisième génération de la famille, qui est attachée à la tradition mais ouverte aux dernières technologies en matière de vinification. Une sélection rigoureuse des raisins dans le vignoble, une limitation de la quantité à 150 000 bouteilles au maximum et une fermentation à température contrôlée sont ici une évidence. La zone de culture est la municipalité de Barile, qui se trouve à une altitude de 600 mètres sur le versant oriental du Monte Vulture, un volcan éteint. Les sols volcaniques, combinés aux fortes variations de température entre le jour et la nuit, donnent à chaque vin sa plénitude et sa finesse.

http://www.paternostervini.it

"Un des meilleurs et des plus prestigieux producteurs d'Aglianico par excellence. Nous sommes fiers de représenter Paternoster en Suisse. Certainement pas pour tout le monde, mais pour les amateurs de vins épicés et secs un grand plaisir".

Reto Vergani