barrique 903

barrique 903

Grappa, 70cl, Veneto, Italy, Grappa, Maschio
Incl. tax, plus shipping
35.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Category
Grappa
Grape varieties
Notes
The "La Grappa 903 Barrique" was dedicated to the founder of the Bonaventura company, born in 1903. In perfect balance, different types of marc are distilled separately and then blended together before maturing in barriques. The nose is characterized by fruit and toasted aromas. On the palate it is characterized by a mild spiciness, great aroma and great structure.
Vinification
Here the original process is reapplied, resulting in a perfect balance between different grape marc brandies, which are distilled separately in exclusive copper stills and then mixed in the ideal ratio.
Alcohol
40 %
Format
70 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

Founded more than 100 years ago, the distillery is now run by the fourth generation of the Maschio family. Thanks to their extensive experience in the production of Acquavite, they are able to combine tradition with the necessary willingness to innovate. Only the best grapes from aromatic vines are used for distillation, which are only harvested when they are fully ripe. Then the whole berries are distilled without stems to bring out the full aroma.

http://www.primeuve.com

Maschio

barrique 903

barrique 903

Grappa, 70cl, Vénétie, Italie, Grappa, Maschio
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
35.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables

Détail du produit

Profil de goût
Catégorie
Grappa
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
La barrique "La Grappa 903" est dédiée au fondateur de la société Bonaventura, né en 1903. Dans un équilibre parfait, les différents types de marcs sont distillés séparément puis mélangés entre eux avant d'être affinés en barriques. Le nez est caractérisé par des arômes de fruits et de grillé. En bouche, il est caractérisé par un léger piquant, un grand arôme et une grande structure.
Vinification
Ici, le procédé original est réappliqué, ce qui permet d'obtenir un équilibre parfait entre les différentes eaux-de-vie de marc de raisin, qui sont distillées séparément dans des alambics en cuivre exclusifs, puis mélangées dans le rapport idéal.
Alcool
40 %
Format
70 cl
Producteur
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

Fondée il y a plus de 100 ans, la distillerie est aujourd'hui dirigée par la quatrième génération de la famille Maschio. Grâce à leur grande expérience dans la production d'Acquavite, ils sont capables de combiner la tradition avec la volonté nécessaire d'innover. Seuls les meilleurs raisins des vignes aromatiques sont utilisés pour la distillation, qui ne sont récoltés que lorsqu'ils sont pleinement mûrs. Ensuite, les baies entières sont distillées sans tiges pour faire ressortir tout l'arôme.

http://www.primeuve.com

Maschio