Chaos Marche igt Le Terrazze

Chaos Marche igt Le Terrazze

Red wine, 75 cl, Marche, Italy, 2018Marche igt, Le Terrazze
Incl. tax, plus shipping
35.30 CHF Incl. VAT. plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Notes
Intense ruby red with violet reflections; the nose is complex and elegant with hints of vanilla and ripe fruit. On the palate it is full, soft with well integrated fruit and tannins. A rarity that gives great pleasure.
Accompanying
Meat dishes
Vinification
The fermentation of the perfectly ripened and selected grapes takes place in steel tanks. Duration of maceration: 8-9 days. Once the malolactic fermentation is complete, the wine is aged for 18-24 months in small French oak barrels.
Alcohol
13.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 10 year(s) from 2022
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

The Fattoria Le Terrazze has been owned by the Terni family for more than a century. It spreads over 150 hectares on the hills of Numana, a few 100 metres from the sea. The microclimate of Numana is characterised by two elements: The proximity of the sea, the extreme cold in winter and heat in summer, and the Conero mountain, which rises from the sea directly from the coast and reaches a height of 572 metres. Here the cold Balkan winds are intercepted. This elevation, in an area that offers only flat land for 500 km, is really very unusual, as is the composition of the earth compared to the rest of the Adriatic coast. It consists of 50% clay and limestone carbonate. The wines of Le Terrazze are made only from their own grapes and produced entirely in their own cellars. This is the only way to give the customer an absolute guarantee of origin and originality.

http://www.fattorialeterrazze.it

Chaos Marche igt Le Terrazze

Chaos Marche igt Le Terrazze

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Marches, Italie, 2018Marche igt, Le Terrazze
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
35.30 CHF TVA incluse. Livraison en sus
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Rouge rubis intense avec des reflets violets ; le nez est complexe et élégant avec des notes de vanille et de fruits mûrs. En bouche, il est plein, souple, avec des fruits et des tanins bien intégrés. Une rareté qui donne beaucoup de plaisir.
Accompagnement
Plats à base de viande
Vinification
La fermentation des raisins parfaitement mûrs et sélectionnés a lieu dans des cuves en acier. Durée de la macération : 8-9 jours. Une fois la fermentation malolactique terminée, le vin est vieilli pendant 18 à 24 mois dans de petits fûts de chêne français.
Alcool
13.5 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
Min. 10 année(s) à partir de 2022
Producteur
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

LE TERRAZZE
Plus d'informations
La Fattoria Le Terrazze appartient à la famille Terni depuis plus d'un siècle. Elle s'étend sur 150 hectares sur les collines de Numana, à quelques centaines de mètres de la mer. Le microclimat de Numana se caractérise par deux éléments : La proximité de la mer, le froid extrême en hiver et la chaleur en été, et le mont Conero, qui s'élève de la mer directement depuis la côte et atteint une altitude de 572 mètres. C'est là que les vents froids balkaniques sont interceptés. Cette élévation, sur un territoire qui n'offre que des terres plates sur 500 km, est vraiment très inhabituelle, tout comme la composition de la terre par rapport au reste de la côte adriatique. Elle est composée à 50% de carbonate d'argile et de calcaire. Les vins de Le Terrazze sont uniquement élaborés à partir de ses propres raisins et entièrement produits dans ses propres caves. C'est la seule façon d'offrir au client une garantie absolue d'origine et d'originalité.

http://www.fattorialeterrazze.it