Gastronomy

VERGANI, a family business that is over 125 years old, is one of the leading Swiss direct importers of Italian wines and grappas.

We offer our partners a sound "wine list engineering". This includes the exact analysis of your wine list and subsequently an offer individually compiled for your business. This depends on the local needs, your menu and your guests.

We focus on a "lived partnership". This means that our partners should also benefit from our competence and know-how. It is very important to us that your employees have a competent and successful appearance in front of the guest. To make this possible, we offer wine training for your employees in our Enoteca. We conduct these regularly for the Swiss Hotel Management School Lucerne, among others.

In order for you to get to know us, our service and our products better, we would like to invite you to visit us at Zentralstrasse. How such a visit looks like, you can see in the video below, which was made available to us by our partner, the "Gasthaus Krone" Cham.

 

Tasting with Vergani

Video: "Gasthaus Krone" Cham, produced by: AVP Media Design

 

Have we aroused your interest? We look forward to hearing from you by e-mail or by telephone on 044 451 25 00.

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Gastronomie

VERGANI, une entreprise familiale de plus de 125 ans, est l'un des principaux importateurs directs suisses de vins et de grappas italiens.

Nous offrons à nos partenaires une solide "ingénierie de la carte des vins". Cela comprend l'analyse exacte de votre carte des vins et ensuite une offre établie individuellement pour votre entreprise. Cela dépend des besoins locaux, de votre menu et de vos invités.

Nous nous appuyons sur un "partenariat vécu". Cela signifie que nos partenaires devraient également bénéficier de nos compétences et de notre savoir-faire. Il est très important pour nous que vos employés aient une apparence compétente et réussie devant l'invité. Pour ce faire, nous proposons des formations sur le vin à vos employés dans notre Enoteca. Nous les réalisons régulièrement, entre autres pour la Swiss Hotel Management School de Lucerne.

Afin que vous puissiez mieux nous connaître, ainsi que notre service et nos produits, nous vous invitons à nous rendre visite à la Zentralstrasse. Vous pouvez voir à quoi ressemble une telle visite dans la vidéo ci-dessous, qui nous a été fournie par notre partenaire, le "Gasthaus Krone" Cham.

 

Dégustation avec Vergani

Vidéo : "Gasthaus Krone" Cham, produit par : AVP Media Design

 

Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt ? Nous nous réjouissons d'avoir de vos nouvelles par courrier électronique ou par téléphone au 044 451 25 00.

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue