Lynus

Lynus

Red wine, 75 cl, Ribera Del Duero, Spain, 2016DO Ribera del Duero, Lynus
Incl. tax, plus shipping
34.90 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Intense cherry-red colour; varied aromas of ripe red fruits with fine toasted notes; balanced and well structured on the palate; fruity with delicate tannins; the regional designation of the Tempranillo grape variety is "Tinta del Pais".
Accompanying
Matching the typical Mediterranean cuisine like pasta or tapas.
Vinification
12 mt. ageing in oak barrels
Alcohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"We obtain all Spanish wines from the family business Pamisa in the canton of Fribourg. A partnership of which we are particularly proud, because two specialists in distribution are united and we can thus offer you added value".

Gianni Vergani, 5th generation

Producer

The whole vineyard, which is made up of three different plots of land (Pago Valdemonjas, Pago Valdecarboneros, Pago de Roldán), is located within the very exclusive "milla de oro de la Ribera". A privileged and very highly valued zone in the "Ribera del Duero" area. The production is very small, so each bottle is numbered on the back.

http://www.lynus.es

Lynus

"We obtain all Spanish wines from the family business Pamisa in the canton of Fribourg. A partnership of which we are particularly proud, because two specialists in distribution are united and we can thus offer you added value".

Gianni Vergani, 5th generation

Lynus

Lynus

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Ribera Del Duero, Espagne, 2016DO Ribera del Duero, Lynus
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
34.90 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Couleur rouge cerise intense ; arômes variés de fruits rouges mûrs avec de fines notes grillées ; bouche équilibrée et bien structurée ; fruité avec des tannins délicats ; l'appellation régionale du cépage Tempranillo est "Tinta del Pais".
Accompagnement
Assortie à la cuisine méditerranéenne typique comme les pâtes ou les tapas.
Vinification
12 mt. de vieillissement en fûts de chêne
Alcool
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
5 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

"Nous nous procurons tous les vins espagnols auprès de l'entreprise familiale Pamisa dans le canton de Fribourg. Un partenariat dont nous sommes particulièrement fiers, car deux spécialistes de la distribution sont réunis et nous pouvons ainsi vous offrir une valeur ajoutée".

Gianni Vergani, 5ème génération

Producteur

L'ensemble du vignoble, qui se compose de trois parcelles différentes (Pago Valdemonjas, Pago Valdecarboneros, Pago de Roldán), est situé dans la très exclusive "milla de oro de la Ribera". Une zone privilégiée et très appréciée dans la région de la "Ribera del Duero". La production est très petite, c'est pourquoi chaque bouteille est numérotée au dos.

http://www.lynus.es

Lynus

"Nous nous procurons tous les vins espagnols auprès de l'entreprise familiale Pamisa dans le canton de Fribourg. Un partenariat dont nous sommes particulièrement fiers, car deux spécialistes de la distribution sont réunis et nous pouvons ainsi vous offrir une valeur ajoutée".

Gianni Vergani, 5ème génération