Maramia

Maramia

Red wine, 75 cl, Emilia Romagna, Italy, 2018Rubicone igp, Mara
Incl. tax, plus shipping
37.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Aromas of fresh berries, citrus fruits, earth, nutmeg, terracotta and oregano. Subtle, light body, fine tannins and a mineral finish. Actually quite rustic, due to the biodynamic cultivation and ageing but clearly on the fine side.
Vinification
Natural, vinified according to biodynamic guidelines. Without the use of chemical sprays and without the addition of yeasts, the must remains in contact with the skins for a month. Aging takes place for 15 months in French oak barrels.
Alcohol
14 %
Format
75 cl
Producer
Awards / Ratings
Gambero Rosso(2018):
3/3 bicchieri
Mundus Vini - Gold Medal(2018):
/
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

An exceptional winery, which is influenced by art and music and passes on these artistic qualities to its wine. The story of Tenuta Mara begins when Giordano Emendatori decided to give in to his great passion for wine and to plan and construct a winery that he named after his wife Mara. In the vineyard, between the rows of vines, professional loudspeakers are installed to fill the vineyard with Mozart. Wind chimes accompany the ensamble. Dozens of statues and installations made by well-known artists decorate the vineyard and the winery. In the first wine cellar, the wines mature in 6 large concrete tanks, each one painted differently. Then the wines mature in the second cellar, in large oak barrels, protected by Chinese terracotta warriors. Designed in the Byzantine style, the third part of the cellar houses the barrique and tonneaux barrels of MaraMia. Here the wines complete their maturation under the meditative sounds of Gregorian chants. Tenuta Mara is fully committed to spontaneous fermentation and biodynamic viticulture.

http://www.tenutamara.com

Maramia

Maramia

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Émilie-Romagne, Italie, 2018Rubicone igp, Mara
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
37.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Arômes de baies fraîches, d'agrumes, de terre, de noix de muscade, de terre cuite et d'origan. Un corps subtil et léger, des tanins fins et une finale minérale. En fait, c'est assez rustique, en raison de la culture biodynamique et du vieillissement, mais c'est clairement un bon côté.
Vinification
Naturel, vinifié selon les directives de la biodynamie. Sans l'utilisation de sprays chimiques et sans ajout de levures, le moût reste en contact avec les peaux pendant un mois. L'élevage se fait pendant 15 mois en fûts de chêne français.
Alcool
14 %
Format
75 cl
Producteur
Prix / Classements
Gambero Rosso(2018) :
3/3 bicchieri
Mundus Vini - Médaille d'or(2018) :
/
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

Un domaine viticole exceptionnel, qui est influencé par l'art et la musique et qui transmet ces qualités artistiques à son vin. L'histoire de Tenuta Mara commence lorsque Giordano Emendatori décide de céder à sa grande passion pour le vin et de planifier et construire une cave qu'il baptise du nom de sa femme Mara. Dans le vignoble, entre les rangées de vignes, des haut-parleurs professionnels sont installés pour remplir le vignoble de Mozart. Des carillons de vent accompagnent l'ensamble. Des dizaines de statues et d'installations réalisées par des artistes de renom décorent le vignoble et la cave. Dans la première cave à vin, les vins mûrissent dans 6 grandes cuves en béton, chacune peinte différemment. Ensuite, les vins mûrissent dans la deuxième cave, dans de grands fûts de chêne, protégés par des guerriers chinois en terre cuite. Conçue dans le style byzantin, la troisième partie de la cave abrite les barriques et les tonneaux de MaraMia. Ici, les vins terminent leur maturation sous les sons méditatifs des chants grégoriens. Tenuta Mara s'engage pleinement en faveur de la fermentation spontanée et de la viticulture biodynamique.

http://www.tenutamara.com