Montepulciano Plateau

Montepulciano Plateau

Red wine, 75 cl, Abruzzo, Italy, 2011Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, Agriverde
Incl. tax, plus shipping
39.70 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Intense ruby red; fine spicy notes of cocoa, vanilla, cloves, cinnamon and coffee. Elegant and balanced with a long finish.
Accompanying
Main courses of meat and pasta, truffles, porcini mushrooms, roasts, game, mature cheese
Vinification
24 months in french Barriques and 24 months in the bottle.
Alcohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
Gambero Rosso(2008):
3/3 bicchieri
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"One of the most renowned producers from Abruzzo, who vinifies all wines organically. The Plateo is a great insider tip for me. It shows what great wines can be made from the Montepulciano grape variety. Also the second wine Solarea should not be underestimated. But the Plateo has even more body and power. »

Reto Vergani

Producer

"... E' il nostro pianeta il protagonista assoluto della mia filosofia di produrre vini. In Agriverde vive l'essenza della raffinata sintesi armonica degli elimenti naturali: terra, acqua, sole, fuoco e...passione " Giannicola Di Carlo. Almost two centuries ago Camillo Di Carlo started as president of Agriverde and achieved the first successes in the field of wine production. Nowadays he is one of the most famous organic wine producers in southern Italy. Giannicola Di Carlo continues to run the business successfully today, thanks to the combination of tradition and innovation, with a strict ecological orientation. For him wine is alive and he describes it as the "son of the region". The climate, the soil and the relationship between man and nature are the perfect foundation for the excellent wines of Agriverde.

http://www.agriverde.it

"One of the most renowned producers from Abruzzo, who vinifies all wines organically. The Plateo is a great insider tip for me. It shows what great wines can be made from the Montepulciano grape variety. Also the second wine Solarea should not be underestimated. But the Plateo has even more body and power. »

Reto Vergani

Plateau de Montepulciano

Plateau de Montepulciano

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Abruzzes, Italie, 2011Montepulciano d'Abruzzo DOC, Agriverde
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
39,70 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Rouge rubis intense ; fines notes épicées de cacao, de vanille, de clou de girofle, de cannelle et de café. Élégant et équilibré, avec une longue finale.
Accompagnement
Plats principaux de viande et de pâtes, truffes, cèpes, rôtis, gibier, fromage affiné
Vinification
24 mois en français Barriques et 24 mois en bouteille.
Alcool
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
5 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Prix / Classements
Gambero Rosso(2008) :
3/3 bicchieri
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

"Un des producteurs les plus réputés des Abruzzes, qui vinifie tous les vins de manière biologique. Le Plateau est pour moi un bon tuyau d'initié. Il montre quels grands vins peuvent être produits à partir du cépage Montepulciano. Le second vin, le Solarea, ne doit pas non plus être sous-estimé. Mais le Plateau a encore plus de corps et de pouvoir. »

Reto Vergani

Producteur

"... E' il nostro pianeta il protagonista assoluto della mia filosofia di produrre vini. In Agriverde vive l'essenza della raffinata sintesi armonica degli elimenti naturali : terra, acqua, sole, fuoco e...passione " Giannicola Di Carlo. Il y a près de deux siècles, Camillo Di Carlo a commencé comme président d'Agriverde et a obtenu les premiers succès dans le domaine de la production de vin. Aujourd'hui, il est l'un des plus célèbres producteurs de vin biologique du sud de l'Italie. Giannicola Di Carlo continue à diriger l'entreprise avec succès aujourd'hui, grâce à la combinaison de la tradition et de l'innovation, avec une stricte orientation écologique. Pour lui, le vin est vivant et il le décrit comme le "fils de la région". Le climat, le sol et la relation entre l'homme et la nature sont la base parfaite pour les excellents vins d'Agriverde.

http://www.agriverde.it

"Un des producteurs les plus réputés des Abruzzes, qui vinifie tous les vins de manière biologique. Le Plateau est pour moi un bon tuyau d'initié. Il montre quels grands vins peuvent être produits à partir du cépage Montepulciano. Le second vin, le Solarea, ne doit pas non plus être sous-estimé. Mais le Plateau a encore plus de corps et de pouvoir. »

Reto Vergani