Pinot Grigio Grivò

Pinot Grigio Grivò

White wine, 75 cl, Friuli, Italy, 2019Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Incl. tax, plus shipping
16.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Pale straw yellow; fine, delicate varietal apple and pear aromas; dry and smooth on the palate with seductive fruity notes; great, drinkable white wine with good substance.
Vinification
Removed in steel tank
Alcohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 2 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
James Suckling(2016):
91/100 points
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"Grivo is one of our most popular white wines. It goes very well with aperitifs or simple dishes. In the gastronomy it is often served by the glass. Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family businesses in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. The main result of this technique is a more intense and complex bouquet".

Gianni Vergani

Producer

FULL OF PASINI
Expand more information
Dr. Emilio Rotolo, owner of the Volpe Pasini for several years now, thanks to his great organizational talent, has achieved the ambitious goals within a short time. The winery covers 52 hectares of vineyards, 60% of which are planted with white grape varieties and 40% with red varieties. The annual production is 250'000 bottles. In the centre of the estate is the manor house dating from 1596. The estate and winery is one of the oldest in the region and is now able to combine centuries of tradition with professionalism and entrepreneurial spirit.

http://www.volpepasini.it

"Grivo is one of our most popular white wines. It goes very well with aperitifs or simple dishes. In the gastronomy it is often served by the glass. Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family businesses in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. The main result of this technique is a more intense and complex bouquet".

Gianni Vergani

Pinot Grigio Grivò

Pinot Grigio Grivò

Vin blanc, 75 cl, Frioul, Italie, 2019Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
16.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin blanc
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Jaune paille pâle ; arômes fins et délicats de pomme et de poire de cépage ; bouche sèche et onctueuse avec des notes fruitées séduisantes ; grand vin blanc buvable avec une bonne substance.
Vinification
Retiré dans un réservoir en acier
Alcool
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
2 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Prix / Classements
James Suckling(2016) :
91/100 points
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

"Le Grivo est l'un de nos vins blancs les plus populaires. Il se marie très bien avec les apéritifs ou les plats simples. Dans la gastronomie, il est souvent servi au verre. Volpe Pasini est l'une des entreprises familiales les plus innovantes du Frioul. Pendant les vendanges, ils travaillent avec de la glace sèche pour éviter une fermentation prématurée. Le principal résultat de cette technique est un bouquet plus intense et plus complexe".

Gianni Vergani

Producteur

PLEIN DE PASINI
Plus d'informations
Le Dr Emilio Rotolo, propriétaire du Volpe Pasini depuis plusieurs années maintenant, grâce à son grand talent d'organisateur, a atteint les objectifs ambitieux en peu de temps. Le vignoble s'étend sur 52 hectares, dont 60 % sont plantés de cépages blancs et 40 % de cépages rouges. La production annuelle est de 250'000 bouteilles. Au centre du domaine se trouve le manoir datant de 1596. Le domaine et la cave sont parmi les plus anciens de la région et permettent aujourd'hui de combiner des siècles de tradition avec le professionnalisme et l'esprit d'entreprise.

http://www.volpepasini.it

"Le Grivo est l'un de nos vins blancs les plus populaires. Il se marie très bien avec les apéritifs ou les plats simples. Dans la gastronomie, il est souvent servi au verre. Volpe Pasini est l'une des entreprises familiales les plus innovantes du Frioul. Pendant les vendanges, ils travaillent avec de la glace sèche pour éviter une fermentation prématurée. Le principal résultat de cette technique est un bouquet plus intense et plus complexe".

Gianni Vergani