Amarone - Vigna Jago

Amarone - Vigna Jago

Red wine, 75 cl, Veneto, Italy, 2013Amarone della Valpolicella clas. DOCG, L'Anima di Vergani
Incl. tax, plus shipping
59.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Notes
Very intense red; powerful aromas of dried fruit, spicy with vanilla; mild tannins that give the wine softness and elegance; the aroma on the palate is powerful, the finish is long; an Amarone full of power and sensuality - a real pleasure!
Accompanying
Opulent and spicy meat dishes with a strong sauce, mature cheese but also for just like that, without eating anything, an absolute delight.
Vinification
120 days drying of the berries in the grape storage. Afterwards 24 months in barriques plus 18 months in bottles. Vigna Jago is considered the best plot of land in the Valpolicella area. Production: 1200 bottles.
Alcohol
16 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

L'ANIMA DI VERGANI
Expand more information
As long as I can remember, wine and everything connected with it has dominated my life. I grew up in an effort to always find something special, exclusive. Together with our long-standing producers in Italy and young, innovative winemakers, I am now realising my idea of "L'ANIMA DI VERGANI". These are wines that are selected on site and whose development I personally accompany until their completion. I vouch for the fact that you can only buy these wines in first-class restaurants, designated specialist shops and of course in our Enoteca.

https://www.vergani.ch/animadivergani

Amarone - Vigna Jago

Amarone - Vigna Jago

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Vénétie, Italie, 2013Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, L'Anima di Vergani
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
59,50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Notes
Rouge très intense ; arômes puissants de fruits secs, épicés à la vanille ; tannins doux qui donnent au vin douceur et élégance ; l'arôme en bouche est puissant, la finale est longue ; un Amarone plein de puissance et de sensualité - un vrai plaisir !
Accompagnement
Des plats de viande opulents et épicés avec une sauce forte, du fromage mature mais aussi pour tout simplement, sans rien manger, un délice absolu.
Vinification
120 jours de séchage des baies dans le stockage du raisin. Ensuite, 24 mois en barrique et 18 mois en bouteille. Vigna Jago est considérée comme la meilleure parcelle de terre de la région de Valpolicella. Production : 1200 bouteilles.
Alcool
16 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
5 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

L'ANIMA DI VERGANI
Plus d'informations
D'aussi loin que je me souvienne, le vin et tout ce qui s'y rattache ont dominé ma vie. J'ai grandi dans le souci de toujours trouver quelque chose de spécial, d'exclusif. Avec nos producteurs de longue date en Italie et de jeunes vignerons innovants, je suis en train de réaliser mon idée de "L'ANIMA DI VERGANI". Il s'agit de vins sélectionnés sur place et dont j'accompagne personnellement l'élaboration jusqu'à leur achèvement. Je me porte garant du fait que vous ne pouvez acheter ces vins que dans des restaurants de première classe, des magasins spécialisés désignés et, bien sûr, dans notre Enoteca.

https://www.vergani.ch/animadivergani