Sparkling wine | Spumante

We love sparkling wines. Whether Champagne, Prosecco, Franciacorta, Cava, Spumante or Schäumer from Switzerland: for us, the "Bollicine" simply belong to a pleasurable life. Sparkling wines shine because of their different ways of making and their styles, and it is precisely this variety that makes them indispensable for us. May we seduce you a little?

more about sparkling wine

 

×
Set your search filters:
Shopping for
Categories
Taste profile
Price in CHF
Advanced filters
Your search filters:
Products 1-15 from 74
per page
In descending order
Prosecco DOC Extra Dry BIO Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 15.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Pink Gold Rosé Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 25.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Gold Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Sparkling wine, 20 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 5.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Gold Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Sparkling wine, 150 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 55.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Il vino dei poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Sparkling wine, 20 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 4.70 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Il vino dei poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Sparkling wine, 150 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 39.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Il vino dei poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 14.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Gold Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 22.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco White Prosecco Treviso DOC extra dry Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 18.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco DOC Extra Dry BIO Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 15.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Pink Gold Rosé Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 25.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Gold Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Sparkling wine, 20 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 5.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Prosecco Gold Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Sparkling wine, 150 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 55.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Vino dell'Amore Moscato Petalo Bottega 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 14.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Il vino dei poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Sparkling wine, 20 cl, Italy
Bottega / Alexander 4.70 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Products 1-15 from 74
per page
In descending order

Sparkling wine

 

We love sparkling wines. Whether Champagne, Prosecco, Franciacorta, Cava, Spumante or Schäumer from Switzerland: for us, the "Bollicine" simply belong to a pleasurable life. Sparkling wines shine because of their different ways of making and their styles, and it is precisely this variety that makes them indispensable for us. May we seduce you a little?

 

Spumante or Bollicine

Sparkling wine is often called "Spumante" in Italy or listed under the heading "Bollicine". Here in Switzerland, Italian sparkling wine is often equated with Prosecco - a mistake. Prosecco DOC represents only a specific type of Italian sparkling wine, although the production volume from the area is very high. Around Lake Garda and Lake Iseo or in Trentino Alto Adige, Italy offers a wide variety of sparkling wines with traditional bottle fermentation. The big names - when it comes to bottle fermentation - remain Champagne and Cava, however. But sparkling wines from Germany, Austria or Switzerland are also becoming more and more popular, or Crémants in France, for all those sparkling wines that do not come from Champagne. Item. Here we focus in advance on the well-known sparkling wine regions of Italy.

 

Franciacorta

The Franciacorta region is located a good hour's drive west of Lake Garda on Lago d'Iseo. Here, first-class Brut and Extra Brut sparkling wines are pressed. The sparkling wine from this region can easily compete with Champagne in quality and style. However, one should not compare Italy and France, Franciacorta and Champagne, one to one, because they are two completely different wines from different regions and climatic zones.

 

Prosecco

The region where Prosecco DOC may be produced is located around Treviso. It is located in the east of Veneto and partly includes the Friuli region. The heart, however, lies north of Treviso between the towns of Valdobbiadene, Asolo and Conegliano. Only in this triangle may the high-quality Prosecco Superiore DOCG be produced. For the production of Prosecco, the grape variety Glera is used almost exclusively. The proportion must be at least 85 percent. Since 2021, however, rosé variants of Prosecco have also been permitted, which may contain a higher proportion of blue grape varieties.

 

 

Prosecco Rosé

Since 2021, a rosé sparkling wine may also call itself Prosecco, provided that it comes from the Prosecco region and meets the relevant regulations. The sparkling Rosato convinces with its freshness, lightness and appealing fruit. It is often offered Extra Dry (i.e. sweet), which makes it even more accessible. The pink color usually comes from a small proportion of Pinot Noir grapes.

 

Spumante metodo classico

Wine produced by the classic method, i.e. by means of bottle fermentation, is basically in a good position to be an excellent sparkling wine. After the first fermentation in steel tanks, the base wines are bottled for the second fermentation. This method is called "metodo classico", "méthode traditionelle" or (formerly) "méthode champenoise". This method of winemaking was invented in France. Wines of this type convince by their full body and the fine yeast / brioche note.

Vin mousseux | Spumante

Nous aimons les vins mousseux. Qu'il s'agisse de Champagne, de Prosecco, de Franciacorta, de Cava, de Spumante ou de mousseux de Suisse : pour nous, les "Bollicine" font tout simplement partie d'une vie pleine de plaisirs. Les vins mousseux brillent par leurs différents types de fabrication et leur style, et c'est précisément cette diversité qui les rend indispensables à nos yeux. Pouvons-nous vous séduire un peu ?

en savoir plus sur le vin mousseux

 

×
Définissez vos filtres de recherche :
Acheter pour
Catégories
Profil de goût
Prix en CHF
Filtres avancés
Vos filtres de recherche :
Produits 1-15 sur 71
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
Il Vino dei Poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 14.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Or Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Vin mousseux, 150 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 55.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco DOC Extra Dry BIO Bottega 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 15.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Pink Gold Rosé Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 25.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Or Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Vin mousseux, 20 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 5.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Or Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Vin mousseux, 150 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 55.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Il Vino dei Poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Vin mousseux, 20 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 4.70 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Il Vino dei Poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 37.5cl
Vin mousseux, 37,5 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 9.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
IIl Vino dei Poeti Prosecco Treviso DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Vin mousseux, 150 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 39.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Or Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 22.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco DOC Extra Dry BIO Bottega 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 15.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Vin mousseux sans alcool Zero White non-alcoholic Spumante 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 9.90 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Pink Gold Rosé Prosecco Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 25.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Or Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 20cl
Vin mousseux, 20 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 5.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Prosecco Or Prosecco Brut Trevisio DOC Brut Bottega 150cl
Vin mousseux, 150 cl, Italie
Bottega / Alexander 55.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Produits 1-15 sur 71
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Vin mousseux

 

Nous aimons les vins mousseux. Qu'il s'agisse de Champagne, de Prosecco, de Franciacorta, de Cava, de Spumante ou de mousseux de Suisse : pour nous, les "Bollicine" font tout simplement partie d'une vie pleine de plaisirs. Les vins mousseux brillent par leurs différents types de fabrication et leur style, et c'est précisément cette diversité qui les rend indispensables à nos yeux. Pouvons-nous vous séduire un peu ?

 

Spumante ou Bollicine

En Italie, le vin mousseux est souvent appelé "spumante" ou classé sous la rubrique "bollicine". Chez nous, en Suisse, on assimile volontiers le vin mousseux italien au Prosecco - une erreur. Le Prosecco DOC ne représente qu'un type spécifique de vin mousseux italien, même si la quantité produite dans la région est très élevée. Autour du lac de Garde et du lac d'Iseo ou dans le Trentin-Haut-Adige, l'Italie offre une multitude de vins mousseux avec une fermentation traditionnelle en bouteille. Les grands noms de la fermentation en bouteille restent cependant le champagne et le cava. Mais les mousseux d'Allemagne, d'Autriche ou de Suisse sont également de plus en plus populaires, tout comme les crémants en France, pour tous les vins mousseux qui ne proviennent pas de Champagne. Item . Ici, nous nous concentrons d'abord sur les régions italiennes connues pour leurs vins mousseux.

 

Franciacorta

La région de Franciacorta se trouve à une bonne heure de route à l'ouest du lac de Garde, sur le lac d'Iseo. On y produit des vins mousseux bruts et extra bruts de première qualité. Le vin mousseux de cette région peut sans problème rivaliser avec le champagne en termes de qualité et de fabrication. Mais il ne faut surtout pas comparer l'Italie et la France, la Franciacorta et la Champagne, car il s'agit de deux vins complètement différents, issus de régions et de climats différents.

 

Prosecco

La région dans laquelle le Prosecco DOC peut être produit se situe autour de Trévise. Elle se trouve à l'est de la Vénétie et englobe également en partie la région du Frioul. Le cœur se situe toutefois au nord de Trévise, entre les localités de Valdobbiadene, Asolo et Conegliano. C'est uniquement dans ce triangle que les Prosecco Superiore DOCG de qualité supérieure peuvent être produits. Pour la production de Prosecco, on utilise presque exclusivement le cépage Glera. Sa proportion doit être d'au moins 85 pour cent. Mais depuis 2021, les variantes rosées du Prosecco sont également autorisées et peuvent contenir une part plus importante de cépages bleus.

 

 

Prosecco rosé

Depuis 2021, un vin mousseux rosé peut également s'appeler Prosecco, à condition qu'il provienne de la région Prosecco et qu'il réponde aux prescriptions correspondantes. Le rosato mousseux convainc par sa fraîcheur, sa légèreté et son fruité attrayant. Il est souvent proposé en version extra-dry (donc sucrée), ce qui le rend encore plus accessible. La couleur rosée provient généralement d'une petite proportion de raisins de pinot noir.

 

Spumante metodo classico

Le vin produit selon la méthode classique, c'est-à-dire par fermentation en bouteille, est en principe bien placé pour être un excellent vin mousseux. Après la première fermentation en cuve d'acier, les vins de base sont mis en bouteille pour la deuxième fermentation. Cette méthode est appelée "metodo classico", "méthode traditionnelle" ou (autrefois) "méthode champenoise". Cette méthode de vinification a été inventée en France. Les vins de ce type convainquent par leur corps plein et leur fine note de levure/brioche.