Recipes

Which dishes go with which wines? The seasonal menu suggestions are presented to you in collaboration with Marmite magazine. Buon appetito e salute!

Recipe to go with the Gaiacca from Le Sorgenti

Beef tagliata with baked potatoes

Recipe to match the Marzieno from Zerbina

Tagliatelle Al Ragù Bolognese

It takes about 45 minutes to prepare and is meant for four people. This strong dish calls for a strong wine like Marzieno. The toasted aromas created by ageing in barrique combine beautifully with those of the beef tagliata. The pleasant fruit and elegant spiciness of the wine add the finishing touches to this combination.

Recipe suitable for the Lugana Brut from Olivini

Les oeufs modestes

The positive effect of the refreshing effect of the Spumante harmonizes especially with flavor-intensive dishes such as asparagus and eggs. The Lugana Brut copes excellently with vegetative flavours as well as with fat and starch.

Recipe suitable for the Sustinet of Conti di San Bonifacio

Roasted lamb chops with rosemary potatoes and beans

The red wine "Sustinet" from Conti di San Bonifacio comes from the Maremma in Tuscany. A pure Syrah, which was stored 12 months in the barrique and afterwards 12 months in the bottle. The wine is spicy, strong and goes excellently with such dishes.

Recipe suitable for Is Arenas from Sardus Pater

Pork chop in the piece of the noble pig with young garlic and laurel

The preparation takes about 50 minutes and is intended for four people. The pork chop is spicy, juicy and elegant. The red wine "Is Arenas" recommends itself from the taste profile to it optimally as a companion. Pork is simply part of the Sardinian food culture. The glass of red wine, filled with a local growth, of course, too.

The recipe to go with the Prosecco DOC from L'Anima di Vergani

Fried turbot fillet under onion-rice crust

The preparation takes about 50 minutes and is intended for four people. The gentle perlage, the pleasant fruit and the supporting acidity of the sparkling wine harmonize perfectly with the food. Once again, Prosecco proves to be an excellent food companion, by the way also with local freshwater fish.

The recipe to go with the chaos of Le Terrazze

Entrecote cafe de Paris with pommes allumettes

The preparation takes about 30 minutes and is intended for four people. Powerful and intense: this combination of wine and food creates a perfect harmony for our palate. The only "chaos" is in the name of the wine...

Fillet of venison with walnut-honey crust

The preparation takes about 30 minutes and is intended for four people. A Pinot Noir from the region is best recommended with the slightly sweet and spicy fillet of saddle of venison. The aging in barrique gives it the necessary strength, the pleasantly supporting acidity combines wonderfully with the tender meat.

Lamb carée with tree nut crust

The preparation takes about 45 minutes and is intended for four people. The intense lamb absolutely needs a wine that does not drown. Toscana igt with its fruity-spicy power and velvety tannins is ideal for this.

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Recettes

Quels plats vont avec quels vins ? Les suggestions de menus de saison vous sont présentées en collaboration avec le magazine Marmite. Buon appetito e salute !

Recette pour accompagner la Gaiacca de Le Sorgenti

Tagliata de bœuf aux pommes de terre au four

Recette assortie au Marzieno de Zerbina

Tagliatelle Al Ragù Bolognese

Il faut environ 45 minutes pour le préparer et est destiné à quatre personnes. Ce plat fort nécessite un vin fort comme le Marzieno. Les arômes grillés créés par le vieillissement en barrique se marient à merveille avec ceux de la tagliata de bœuf. Le fruit agréable et le piquant élégant du vin apportent la touche finale à cette combinaison.

Recette adaptée au Lugana Brut d'Olivini

Les oeufs modestes

L'effet positif de l'effet rafraîchissant du Spumante s'harmonise particulièrement avec les plats à forte teneur en goût comme les asperges et les œufs. Le Lugana Brut s'accommode parfaitement des saveurs végétales ainsi que de la graisse et de l'amidon.

Recette appropriée pour le Sustinet des Conti di San Bonifacio

Côtelettes d'agneau rôties avec pommes de terre et haricots au romarin

Le vin rouge "Sustinet" de Conti di San Bonifacio provient de la Maremme en Toscane. Une Syrah pure, qui a été conservée 12 mois en barrique et ensuite 12 mois en bouteille. Le vin est épicé, fort et se marie parfaitement avec de tels plats.

Recette adaptée pour Est Arenas de Sardus Pater

Côtelette de porc dans le morceau de porc noble avec du jeune ail et du laurier

La préparation dure environ 50 minutes et est destinée à quatre personnes. La côtelette de porc est épicée, juteuse et élégante. Le vin rouge "Is Arenas" se recommande de façon optimale comme compagnon, à partir du profil de goût. Le porc fait tout simplement partie de la culture alimentaire sarde. Le verre de vin rouge, rempli d'un cru local, bien sûr, aussi.

La recette appropriée pour Prosecco DOC de L'Anima di Vergani

Filet de turbot frit sous la croûte d'oignon et de riz

La préparation dure environ 50 minutes et est destinée à quatre personnes. Le perlage doux, le fruit agréable et l'acidité de soutien du vin mousseux s'harmonisent parfaitement avec la nourriture. Une fois de plus, le Prosecco s'avère être un excellent compagnon alimentaire, d'ailleurs aussi avec les poissons d'eau douce locaux.

La recette pour accompagner le chaos du Terrazze

Entrecôte café de Paris avec pommes allumettes

La préparation dure environ 30 minutes et est destinée à quatre personnes. Puissant et intense : cette combinaison de vin et de nourriture crée une harmonie parfaite pour notre palais. Le seul "chaos" est au nom du vin...

Filet de chevreuil en croûte de noix et de miel

La préparation dure environ 30 minutes et est destinée à quatre personnes. Un Pinot Noir de la région est mieux recommandé avec le filet de selle de chevreuil légèrement sucré et épicé. Le vieillissement en barrique lui donne la force nécessaire, l'acidité agréablement soutenue se marie à merveille avec la viande tendre.

Carée d'agneau en croûte de noix

La préparation dure environ 45 minutes et est destinée à quatre personnes. L'agneau intense a absolument besoin d'un vin qui ne se noie pas. La Toscana igt, avec sa puissance fruitée et épicée et ses tannins veloutés, est idéale pour cela.

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue