Sassi Neri

Sassi Neri

Red wine, 75 cl, Marche, Italy, 2016Rosso Conero DOCG Riserva, Le Terrazze
Incl. tax, plus shipping
31.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
A strong ruby red in the glass announces a lot of complexity; on the palate, intense aromas of ripe plums on a secure vanilla foundation, dark notes of leather and cocoa also resonate. A wine with race and character.
Vinification
The fermentation of the perfectly ripened and selected grapes takes place in steel tanks. Duration of maceration: 8-9 days. Once the malolactic fermentation is complete, the wine is aged for 18-24 months in small French oak barrels.
Alcohol
13 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

The Fattoria Le Terrazze has been owned by the Terni family for over a century. It spreads over 150 hectares on the hills of Numana, a few 100 metres from the sea. The microclimate of Numana is characterized by two elements: The proximity of the sea, the extreme cold in winter and heat in summer, and Mount Conero, which rises unexpectedly from the sea and reaches a height of 572 metres. This is where the cold Balkan winds are intercepted. This elevation, in an area that offers only flat land for 500 km, is really very unusual, as is the composition of the earth compared to the rest of the Adriatic coast. It consists of 50% clay and calcium carbonate. The wines of Le Terrazze are made only from our own grapes and are produced entirely in our own cellars. Only in this way can the customer be given an absolute guarantee of origin and originality.

http://www.fattorialeterrazze.it

Sassi Neri

Sassi Neri

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Marche, Italie, 2016Rosso Conero DOCG Riserva, Le Terrazze
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
31,50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Un rouge rubis soutenu dans le verre annonce beaucoup de complexité ; en bouche, des arômes intenses de prunes mûres sur un fond de vanille bien sûr, des notes sombres de cuir et de cacao résonnent également. Un vin qui a de la race et du caractère.
Vinification
La fermentation des raisins parfaitement mûrs et sélectionnés a lieu dans des cuves en acier. Durée de la macération : 8-9 jours. Une fois la fermentation malolactique terminée, le vin est vieilli pendant 18 à 24 mois dans de petits fûts de chêne français.
Alcool
13 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
5 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

LE TERRAZZE
Plus d'informations
La Fattoria Le Terrazze est la propriété de la famille Terni depuis plus d'un siècle. Il s'étend sur 150 hectares sur les collines de Numana, à quelques 100 mètres de la mer. Le microclimat de Numana est caractérisé par deux éléments : La proximité de la mer, le froid extrême en hiver et la chaleur en été, et le Mont Conero, qui s'élève de façon inattendue de la mer et atteint une hauteur de 572 mètres. C'est là que les vents froids des Balkans sont interceptés. Cette altitude, dans une région qui n'offre que des terrains plats sur 500 km, est vraiment très inhabituelle, tout comme la composition de la terre par rapport au reste de la côte adriatique. Il est composé à 50 % d'argile et de carbonate de calcium. Les vins du Terrazze sont issus uniquement de nos propres raisins et sont entièrement produits dans nos propres caves. C'est la seule façon de donner au client une garantie absolue d'origine et d'originalité.

http://www.fattorialeterrazze.it