Sauvignon Courgette di Volpe

Sauvignon Courgette di Volpe

White wine, 75 cl, Friuli, Italy, 2018Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Incl. tax, plus shipping
30.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Fruity nose with hints of grapefruit and gooseberry; dry, soft and elegant on the palate. One of the great Sauvignon of Italy.
Accompanying
Aperitivo, asparagus, melons with raw ham, artichokes
Vinification
Removed in steel tank
Alcohol
13 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 6 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
Daniele Cernilli(2015):
96/100 points
James Suckling(2018):
93/100 points
vitae(2016):
4/4 points
Bibenda/Duemilavini(2016):
5/5 Grappoli
Antonio Galloni - vinous(2016):
90/100 points
Daniele Cernilli(2019):
95/100 points
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"One of the best white wines of Italy and was ennobled among others by Gambero Rosso as "vino bianco dell`anno 2013". Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family wineries in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. Mainly this technique gives a more intense and complex bouquet. The line "Zuc di Volpe" best represents the quality aspiration of the Volpe Pasini company. Only in the great vintages are the best grapes selected with the aim of creating wines with the highest level of typicity, concentration and elegance".

Reto Vergani

Producer

FULL OF PASINI
Expand more information
Dr. Emilio Rotolo, owner of the Volpe Pasini for several years now, thanks to his great organizational talent, has achieved the ambitious goals within a short time. The winery covers 52 hectares of vineyards, 60% of which are planted with white grape varieties and 40% with red varieties. The annual production is 250'000 bottles. In the centre of the estate is the manor house dating from 1596. The estate and winery is one of the oldest in the region and is now able to combine centuries of tradition with professionalism and entrepreneurial spirit.

http://www.volpepasini.it

"One of the best white wines of Italy and was ennobled among others by Gambero Rosso as "vino bianco dell`anno 2013". Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family wineries in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. Mainly this technique gives a more intense and complex bouquet. The line "Zuc di Volpe" best represents the quality aspiration of the Volpe Pasini company. Only in the great vintages are the best grapes selected with the aim of creating wines with the highest level of typicity, concentration and elegance".

Reto Vergani

Courgette de Volpe au sauvignon

Courgette de Volpe au sauvignon

Vin blanc, 75 cl, Frioul, Italie, 2018Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
30.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin blanc
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Nez fruité avec des notes de pamplemousse et de groseille à maquereau ; bouche sèche, douce et élégante. Un des grands Sauvignon d'Italie.
Accompagnement
Apéritif, asperges, melons au jambon cru, artichauts
Vinification
Retiré dans un réservoir en acier
Alcool
13 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
6 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Prix / Classements
Daniele Cernilli(2015) :
96/100 points
James Suckling(2018) :
93/100 points
vitae(2016) :
4/4 points
Bibenda/Duemilavini(2016) :
5/5 Grappoli
Antonio Galloni - vineux(2016) :
90/100 points
Daniele Cernilli(2019) :
95/100 points
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

"Un des meilleurs vins blancs d'Italie et a été anoblie entre autres par Gambero Rosso comme "vino bianco dell'anno 2013". Volpe Pasini est l'une des entreprises familiales les plus innovantes du Frioul. Pendant les vendanges, ils travaillent avec de la glace sèche pour éviter une fermentation prématurée. Cette technique donne principalement un bouquet plus intense et plus complexe. La ligne "Zuc di Volpe" représente le mieux l'engagement de Volpe Pasini pour la qualité. Ce n'est que dans les grands millésimes que les meilleurs raisins sont sélectionnés dans le but de créer des vins ayant le plus haut niveau de typicité, de concentration et d'élégance".

Reto Vergani

Producteur

PLEIN DE PASINI
Plus d'informations
Le Dr Emilio Rotolo, propriétaire du Volpe Pasini depuis plusieurs années maintenant, grâce à son grand talent d'organisateur, a atteint les objectifs ambitieux en peu de temps. Le vignoble s'étend sur 52 hectares, dont 60 % sont plantés de cépages blancs et 40 % de cépages rouges. La production annuelle est de 250'000 bouteilles. Au centre du domaine se trouve le manoir datant de 1596. Le domaine et la cave sont parmi les plus anciens de la région et permettent aujourd'hui de combiner des siècles de tradition avec le professionnalisme et l'esprit d'entreprise.

http://www.volpepasini.it

"Un des meilleurs vins blancs d'Italie et a été anoblie entre autres par Gambero Rosso comme "vino bianco dell'anno 2013". Volpe Pasini est l'une des entreprises familiales les plus innovantes du Frioul. Pendant les vendanges, ils travaillent avec de la glace sèche pour éviter une fermentation prématurée. Cette technique donne principalement un bouquet plus intense et plus complexe. La ligne "Zuc di Volpe" représente le mieux l'engagement de Volpe Pasini pour la qualité. Ce n'est que dans les grands millésimes que les meilleurs raisins sont sélectionnés dans le but de créer des vins ayant le plus haut niveau de typicité, de concentration et d'élégance".

Reto Vergani