Vermentino Airali

Vermentino Airali

White wine, 75 cl, Tuscany, Italy, 2018Maremma Toscana DOC, Villa Pinciana
Incl. tax, plus shipping
19.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
This Vermentino with a small amount of Viognier convinces with its richness. In the nose yellow fruits, reminiscent of apricots and peach, with fine sage notes. Shows a wonderful freshness on the palate with a broad finish.
Accompanying
Antipasti, grilled vegetables, fish
Vinification
The harvest took place at the end of August. Soft pressing of the grapes, fermentation at 14°C lasted about 1 month. 5 months of ageing in steel tanks, the malo was not carried out. Annual production: 7500 bottles
Alcohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

VILLA PINCIANA
Expand more information
The property in Capalbio in the southern Maremma is owned by 55 hectares of land. In 2003 Illaria and Massimo Tosato, together with the gifted oenologist Paolo Caciorgna and the agronomist Edoardo Pastorelli, started to cultivate 9 hectares of vines. The soil structure consists of sandy, ferruginous red clay. Local varieties such as Sangiovese, Pugnitello and Vermentino have been planted, as well as the international varieties Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot and Syrah. The microclimate is characterized by the cool nights and the proximity to the Tyrrhenian Sea. In 2011 the modern winery has been added. In the future, more wines will follow as the vineyards are extended.

http://www.villapinciana.com

Vermentino Airali

Vermentino Airali

Vin blanc, 75 cl, Toscane, Italie, 2018Maremma Toscana DOC, Villa Pinciana
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
19.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin blanc
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Ce Vermentino avec une petite quantité de Viognier convainc par sa richesse. Au nez, des fruits jaunes, rappelant l'abricot et la pêche, avec de fines notes de sauge. Montre une merveilleuse fraîcheur en bouche avec une large finale.
Accompagnement
Antipasti, légumes grillés, poisson
Vinification
La récolte a eu lieu à la fin du mois d'août. Pressurage doux des raisins, la fermentation à 14°C a duré environ 1 mois. 5 mois de vieillissement en cuves d'acier, le malo n'a pas été effectué. Production annuelle : 7500 bouteilles
Alcool
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Producteur
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

VILLA PINCIANA
Plus d'informations
La propriété de Capalbio, dans le sud de la Maremme, est constituée de 55 hectares de terrain. En 2003, Illaria et Massimo Tosato, avec le talentueux œnologue Paolo Caciorgna et l'agronome Edoardo Pastorelli, ont commencé à cultiver 9 hectares de vignes. La structure du sol est constituée d'argile rouge, sableuse et ferrugineuse. Des variétés locales telles que le Sangiovese, le Pugnitello et le Vermentino ont été plantées, ainsi que les variétés internationales Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot et Syrah. Le microclimat est caractérisé par des nuits fraîches et la proximité de la mer Tyrrhénienne. En 2011, la cave à vin moderne a été ajoutée. À l'avenir, d'autres vins suivront à mesure que les vignobles seront étendus.

http://www.villapinciana.com