Vermentino giochessa

Vermentino giochessa

White wine, 75 cl, Tuscany, Italy, 2019Toscana igt, Le Vigne di Silvia
Incl. tax, plus shipping
29.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Straw yellow colour; in the nose wide bouquet of herbs like sage and thyme, light fumé and wood spice; on the palate beautiful play of acidity and minerality, thanks to the enamel with a long and full finish.
Vinification
Grape harvest in early September. Destemming and pressing are followed by 24 hours of cold maceration. The clarified must ferments partly in new wood and partly in steel. Aging: 4 months in French oak barrels 50% first and 50% second.
Alcohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Awards / Ratings
Falstaff(2019):
92/100 points
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

LE VIGNE DI SILVIA
Expand more information
The vineyards of Silvia are a small Bolgherian wine dream, which has been lived in the family business for over 70 years. The family vineyards cover two hectares. They are cultivated according to an ethic of love and responsibility towards the vine and the land. The starting point is the countryside, where wines are created through attention to detail, which makes it possible to create a high quality grape in terms of the balance between the vineyard and the surrounding environment. In every bottle there is the essence of an arduous but emotional richness, in every bottle the wine writes a chapter of its history.

Vermentino giochessa

Vermentino giochessa

Vin blanc, 75 cl, Toscane, Italie, 2019Toscana igt, Le Vigne di Silvia
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
29.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin blanc
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Robe jaune paille ; au nez large bouquet d'herbes comme la sauge et le thym, légère fumée et épices de bois ; en bouche beau jeu d'acidité et de minéralité, grâce à l'émail avec une finale longue et pleine.
Vinification
Récolte du raisin début septembre. L'éraflage et le pressurage sont suivis d'une macération à froid de 24 heures. Le moût clarifié fermente en partie dans du bois neuf et en partie dans de l'acier. Elevage : 4 mois en fûts de chêne français 50% premier et 50% second.
Alcool
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Producteur
Prix / Classements
Falstaff(2019) :
92/100 points
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

LE VIGNE DI SILVIA
Plus d'informations
Les vignobles de Silvia sont un petit rêve de vin bolgherien, qui est vécu dans l'entreprise familiale depuis plus de 70 ans. Le vignoble familial s'étend sur deux hectares. Ils sont cultivés selon une éthique d'amour et de responsabilité envers la vigne et la terre. Le point de départ est la campagne, où les vins sont créés grâce à l'attention portée aux détails, ce qui permet de créer un raisin de haute qualité en termes d'équilibre entre le vignoble et l'environnement. Dans chaque bouteille se trouve l'essence d'une richesse ardue mais émotionnelle, dans chaque bouteille le vin écrit un chapitre de son histoire.