Vino Nobile Alboreto

Vino Nobile Alboreto

Red wine, 75 cl, Tuscany, Italy, 2017Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG, Talosa
Incl. tax, plus shipping
18.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Bright, deep ruby red; in the nose a floral fragrance with hints of pickled cherries and light nuances of mown grass. Spices, leather and tobacco complete the rich fragrance spectrum; sparkling on the palate; clean and deep finish. Slow Wine 2016 rating: "Grande Vino".
Accompanying
A versatile food companion that goes well with all medium to strong dishes.
Vinification
Fermentation of 15-20 days at controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks. Biodegradation in stainless steel. Maturation for two years in large barrels, tonneaux and partly in first and second pass barriques.
Alcohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
Bibenda/Duemilavini:
4/5 Grappoli
James Suckling(2017):
91/100 points
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

The winery is located on the outskirts of Montepulciano near the historic church of Santa Maria delle Grazie. The total area of the winery is 104 hectares, of which 32 hectares are planted with traditional grape varieties. The annual wine production is 100'000 bottles and the export share is about 50%. The vaulted cellar is located under the Piazza Grande, with a history rich in history. The picturesque corridors and tunnels can be visited and feel as if you have been transported back in time. The underground cellar is equipped with an air conditioning system that regulates the temperature and humidity.

http://www.talosa.it

Vino Nobile Alboreto

Vino Nobile Alboreto

Vin rouge, 75 cl, Toscane, Italie, 2017Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG, Talosa
Taxe comprise, plus frais d'expédition
18.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
- +
En stock
Livraison gratuite à partir de CHF 100.00
Livraison dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables
Catégorie
Vin rouge
Les variétés de raisin
Notes
Rouge rubis vif et profond ; au nez, un parfum floral avec des notes de cerises confites et de légères nuances d'herbe coupée. Les épices, le cuir et le tabac complètent le riche spectre des parfums ; pétillant au palais, il se termine de façon nette et profonde. Classement Slow Wine 2016 : "Grande Vino".
Accompagnement
Un compagnon alimentaire polyvalent qui se marie bien avec tous les plats moyens à forts.
Vinification
Fermentation de 15 à 20 jours à température contrôlée dans des cuves en acier inoxydable. Biodégradation dans l'acier inoxydable. Maturation pendant deux ans dans de grands fûts, des tonneaux et en partie dans des barriques de premier et de second passage.
Alcool
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Barre de stockage
5 année(s) minimum à partir de 2021
Producteur
Prix / Classements
Bibenda/Duemilavini:
4/5 Grappoli
James Suckling(2017) :
91/100 points
Fiche de variété
Le bon sera livré en format PDF (à imprimer à domicile) après paiement de la facture.

Producteur

La cave est située à la périphérie de Montepulciano, près de l'église historique de Santa Maria delle Grazie. La superficie totale de la cave est de 104 hectares, dont 32 hectares sont plantés de cépages traditionnels. La production annuelle de vin est de 100 000 bouteilles et la part des exportations est d'environ 50 %. La cave voûtée est située sous la Piazza Grande, avec un passé riche en histoire. Les couloirs et tunnels pittoresques peuvent être visités et vous donner l'impression d'avoir été transporté dans le passé. La cave souterraine est équipée d'un système de climatisation qui régule la température et l'humidité.

http://www.talosa.it