Wine seminars

 


 
At the moment no wine seminars possible.

We regret that currently no more seminars can be held. This concerns both the classic seminars and seminars for closed groups. We are constantly monitoring the situation and will offer the seminars again as soon as circumstances allow.

 

Many thanks for your understanding.

 

For further information, please send an e-mail to info@vergani.ch.

 

Would you like to buy a voucher for a wine seminar?

Vouchers wine seminar 1

Vouchers wine seminar 2

 

Segreto del Gusto 1

Do you know that feeling of helplessness when you stand in front of an oversized wine rack? Or when you read the page-long wine list in a restaurant and can't make up your mind? In these moments you often let yourself be guided unconsciously by labels, melodious names or price. In order to remedy this feeling, we developed a wine seminar that appeals to different senses and reveals the "secret" of your own taste preferences. The wine seminar is intended to be a starting point for future wine enjoyment. Wines typical of the variety and region will be tasted, which have their own taste profile. These first tasting experiences make it possible, even as a "beginner", to buy a wine independently, where not only the label is appealing.

The wine seminar costs Fr. 70.00 per person (payment in advance) and lasts from 18:30 to 21:00.

 

Segreto del Gusto 2

The continuation of our wine seminar "segreto del gusto 1". Accompany us in our vaulted cellar on a journey through the most famous wine regions of Italy and learn about the most important differences of the respective wines and their areas. You will discover and deepen your own taste of wine and know from your own experience whether you prefer Barolo, Brunello or Amarone. Guided tasting of approx. 8 top wines Knowledge about wine geography and wine law (meaning for the consumer) Introduction to the right combination of wine and food Of course, wine lovers who have not attended our first seminar are also welcome.

The wine seminar 2 costs Fr. 120.00 per person (payment in advance) and lasts from 18:30 to 21:00.

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Séminaires sur le vin

 


 
Pour l'instant, aucun séminaire sur le vin n'est possible.

Nous regrettons qu'actuellement aucun autre séminaire ne puisse être organisé. Cela concerne aussi bien les séminaires classiques que les séminaires pour groupes fermés. Nous surveillons constamment la situation et nous proposerons à nouveau les séminaires dès que les circonstances le permettront.

 

Merci beaucoup pour votre compréhension.

 

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à info@vergani.ch.

 

Vous souhaitez acheter un bon pour un séminaire sur le vin ?

Bons pour un séminaire sur le vin 1

Chèques-vin - Séminaire sur le vin 2

 

Segreto del Gusto 1

Connaissez-vous ce sentiment d'impuissance lorsque vous vous trouvez devant un casier à vin surdimensionné ? Ou lorsque vous lisez la carte des vins d'une page dans un restaurant et que vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider ? Dans ces moments-là, on se laisse souvent guider inconsciemment par les étiquettes, les noms mélodieux ou le prix. Afin de remédier à ce sentiment, nous avons développé un séminaire sur le vin qui fait appel à différents sens et révèle le "secret" de vos propres préférences gustatives. Le séminaire sur le vin se veut un point de départ pour les futurs amateurs de vin. Des vins typiques de la variété et de la région seront dégustés, qui ont leur propre profil de goût. Ces premières expériences de dégustation permettent, même en tant que "débutant", d'acheter un vin de façon indépendante, où l'étiquette n'est pas la seule à être attrayante.

Le séminaire sur le vin coûte Fr. 70.00 par personne (paiement à l'avance) et dure de 18h30 à 21h00.

 

Segreto del Gusto 2

La poursuite de notre séminaire sur le vin "segreto del gusto 1". Accompagnez-nous dans notre cave voûtée pour un voyage à travers les régions viticoles les plus célèbres d'Italie et découvrez les différences les plus importantes des vins respectifs et de leurs régions. Vous découvrirez et approfondirez votre propre goût du vin et saurez, grâce à votre propre expérience, si vous préférez le Barolo, le Brunello ou l'Amarone. Dégustation guidée d'environ 8 grands vins Connaissance de la géographie et du droit du vin (signification pour le consommateur) Introduction à la bonne combinaison entre le vin et la nourriture Bien entendu, les amateurs de vin qui n'ont pas participé à notre premier séminaire sont également les bienvenus.

Le séminaire sur le vin 2 coûte Fr. 120.00 par personne (paiement à l'avance) et dure de 18h30 à 21h00.

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue