Enoteca e Grapperia Vergani

From the sunny hills of Italy directly into Zurich's Kreis 3: In our Mediterranean Enoteca you will find the best wines from all regions of Italy and the largest selection of Italian Grappas in Switzerland. Taste Mediterranean aromas charmingly served and with personal advice.

 

 

From the established drop to the insider tip, exquisite bottles in various sizes and from every price range: go on a tasting tour and discover the most diverse Italian varieties. Exciting wine seminars, attractive events, gifts for every taste and an uncomplicated shipping service complete the offer of our Enoteca.

 

Address

Vergani + Co AG
Zentralstrasse 141
8003 Zurich

T +41 44 451 25 00
Email: info@vergani.ch

Our shop is located about 2 minutes from Idaplatz. Customer parking is available in the courtyard or in front of the store. By public transport you can reach us easily with the 2 or 3 tram to the stop Lochergut or Zypressenstrasse.

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08.00 - 18.30 h (continuous) 

First Saturday of the month (except public holidays and July)
10.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.

 

  

"For over 125 years and 5th generations we have been at home in Zurich Wiedikon."
Luca Vergani, 5th generation

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Enoteca e Grapperia Vergani

Des collines ensoleillées d'Italie directement dans le district 3 de Zurich : dans notre Enoteca méditerranéenne, vous trouverez les meilleurs vins de toutes les régions d'Italie et la plus grande sélection de grappas italiennes en Suisse. Goûtez aux saveurs méditerranéennes servies avec charme et avec des conseils personnalisés.

 

 

De la goutte établie au tuyau d'initié, des bouteilles exquises de différentes tailles et de toutes les gammes de prix : partez en tournée de dégustation et découvrez les variétés italiennes les plus diverses. Des séminaires passionnants sur le vin, des événements attrayants, des cadeaux pour tous les goûts et un service d'expédition simple complètent l'offre de notre Enoteca.

 

Adresse

Vergani + Co AG
Zentralstrasse 141
8003 Zurich

T +41 44 451 25 00
Courriel : info@vergani.ch

Notre magasin est situé à environ 2 minutes d'Idaplatz. Les clients peuvent se garer dans la cour ou devant le magasin. En transport public, vous pouvez facilement nous rejoindre avec le tram 2 ou 3 jusqu'à l'arrêt Lochergut ou Zypressenstrasse.

 

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi - vendredi
08.00 - 18.30 h (en continu) 

Premier samedi du mois (sauf jours fériés et juillet)
10h00 - 13h00

 

  

"Depuis plus de 125 ans et 5 générations, nous sommes chez nous à Zurich Wiedikon."
Luca Vergani, 5ème génération

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue