×
Set your search filters:
Shopping for
Category
Taste profile
Price
Advanced search

Ca' del Bosco

Where wine becomes art... At Ca' del Bosco in Erbusco, art, nature, wine and elegance meet and pollinate each other. It is a world of experience and emotion in its own right. Here you learn to make big plans that get the blood pumping, as well as to aim high with hope, to reach for the moon and know you'll always end up among the stars.

more about Ca' del Bosco

Your search filters:
13 products
per page
In descending order
Chardonnay
Curtefranca DOC, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 78.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Chardonnay
Curtefranca DOC, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 78.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Cuvée Annamaria Clementi
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 107.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Cuvée Prestige Rosé
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 52.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Brut - Vintage Collection
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 57.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 37,5 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 22.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 37.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 150 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 81.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Dosage Zero - Vintage Collection
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta SATEN
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta SATEN
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Maurizio Zanella
Rosso del Sebino igt, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 70.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Maurizio Zanella
Rosso del Sebino eigt, 150 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 148.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
13 products
per page
In descending order

Ca' del Bosco

Where wine becomes art...

 

Ca_del_bosco_interno_01_alta copy

 

At Ca' del Bosco in Erbusco, Lombardy, art, nature, wine and elegance meet and pollinate each other. It is a world of experience and emotion in its own right. Here you learn to make big plans that get the blood pumping, as well as to aim high with hope, to reach for the moon and know you'll always end up among the stars.

I am standing in front of a golden, ornately forged and oversized gate. Have I arrived at the gate of heaven? Is this where I cross over into an otherworld? I am so small, and the brass circle is so large. All its splendor and beauty shines in the sunlight. This work of art, "Hymn to the Sun", was created by the Italian sculptor Arnaldo Pomodoro. The bronze sculpture artist created a geometric body that breaks open and reveals its inner life to the viewer. Those who stand right here feel that they are at the beginning of a path that allows them to discover a fascinating world full of extraordinary emotions. As if controlled by a ghostly hand, the circle in the middle opens and I can pass by car. Tensely I follow the road. I am in the middle of forests, lush hills of Franciacorta in the heart of Lombardy and 160 hectares of vineyards, with bridges, streams and magnificent wine cellars. A region in the north of Italy and full of magic and myths. Surrounded by small villages, stately villas and medieval castles. Here lies Ca' del Bosco, in an enchanting theatre where nature celebrates and elevates art.

Ca' del Bosco belongs to the elite class of wine producers. It is an ultra-modern winery of superlatives concerning architecture and technical infrastructure. Its founder, Maurizio Zanella, is a seasoned personality with a lot of wit and visionary flair. His statement: "I see the art of winemaking as a moment of life. As a personal form of expression, as a masterpiece of talent, in which passion and ability merge into a mysterious alliance with nature."

 

"Before comparing Franciacorta to Champagne, realize that they are two completely different wines."

Maurizio Zanella, founder Ca' del Bosco

 

Wine is not simply made in these cellars and rooms. They are veritable sanctuaries, and the catacombs, laid out deep in the earth, are ideally suited for the extremely long storage in barrels, barriques and bottles due to the naturally constant temperature and humidity. The wines grow and flourish in a meditative and sheltered ambiance. Time stands still. Only this one, eternal moment counts. And again and again I am caught by the smell of wine, oak wood and damp stone. I walk through the long, seemingly endless corridors with their many branches and rooms. Without a guide I would have lost my way long ago. This cellar was laid out in a star shape. Its centerpiece is a seven-meter-high room resembling a cathedral. A helicopter landing pad was built above the cellar.

Franciacorta is a young Italian wine-growing region in Brescia, Lombardy with DOC status since 1967. The wine grows particularly well here because of the optimal location on mineral soils of Alpine foothills and because of the mild climate near Lake Iso. The region has achieved its fame through its sparkling wines. Franciacorta has its own denomination, and the laws here are even stricter than for champagne production. Signor Zanella studied at the University of Enology in Bordeaux. As consultant for his new vineyards, he brought André Dubois, the cellar master from the famous Moët champagne house. He produced his first spumante at the age of 17. Together with Angelo Gaja and Giacomo Bologna, he initiated the renaissance of Italian viticulture in the eighties. His flagship is the Anna Maria Clementi DOCG sparkling wine, the base wine of which is pressed in a hand-operated wooden press.

This white sparkling wine is vinified in all common variants - Cuvée Prestige Brut, Brut Vintage, Brut Dosage Zéro, Satèn and also as Cuvée Prestige Rosé. The grapes used are Chardonnay, Pinot Nero and Pinot Bianco. Maurizio Zanella leaves nothing to chance. A wine has around 500 ingredients, 300 of which can be defined. They are analysed and checked in his laboratories. Quality is a top priority here - you can feel it in every detail on our tour.

Reto, Gianni and Luca Vergani's fine noses and palates taste various sparkling wines, the barrel-fermented Chardonnay as well as the Elfo from mainly autochthonous, white grape varieties. Which wine is the best is debatable. It is the individual preferences that make us decide. My favourite is the Satèn vintage sparkling wine. Ca' del Bosco created it for the first time in 1980 as a special interpretation of a Franciacorta: the harmonious combination of white grapes alone, without Pinot Nero. The rising bubbles of the fine perlage hide a little secret: at the time of tirage, when sugar and yeasts are added to the base wine so that bottle fermentation can begin, less sugar is added to Satèn than to the rest of the Franciacorta sparkling wines. I find it so delightfully sparkling. It's bursting with femininity. It's smooth, lush, ripe, soft and round. It is a delight for the senses, but also contains tones of sensuality. Satèn - the femininity and elegance of silk, with barely perceptible structure and fineness of the fabric - it makes all senses vibrate ...

Text: Nadja Wiehlat | Image: Ca' del Bosco | Source: Vergani Magazine 1

 

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

×
Définissez vos filtres de recherche :
Acheter pour
Catégorie
Profil de goût
Prix
Recherche avancée

Ca' del Bosco

Où le vin devient un art... À la Ca' del Bosco d'Erbusco, l'art, la nature, le vin et l'élégance se rencontrent et se pollinisent. C'est un monde d'expériences et d'émotions à part entière. Ici, vous apprenez à faire de grands projets qui font pomper le sang, ainsi qu'à viser haut avec espoir, à atteindre la lune et à savoir que vous finirez toujours parmi les étoiles.

en savoir plus sur Ca' del Bosco

Vos filtres de recherche :
Produits 1-15 de 16
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
Chardonnay
Curtefranca DOC, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 78.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Corte del Lupo BIANCO
Curtefranca DOC, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 32,80 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Corte del Lupo ROSSO
Curtefranca DOC, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 29.40 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Cuvée Annamaria Clementi
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 107.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Cuvée Prestige Rosé
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 52.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Brut - Collection Vintage
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 57.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 37,5 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 22.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 37.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 150 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 81.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut inkl. Ledertasche
Franciacorta DOCG, 900 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 810.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut inkl. Ledertasche
Franciacorta DOCG, 600 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 615.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut inkl. Ledertasche
Franciacorta DOCG, 300 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 355.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Dosage Zéro - Collection Vintage
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta Saten - Vintage Collection
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Maurizio Zanella
Rosso del Sebino igt, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 70.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Produits 1-15 de 16
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Ca' del Bosco

Où le vin devient un art...

 

Ca_del_bosco_interno_01_alta copy

 

À la Ca' del Bosco d'Erbusco, en Lombardie, l'art, la nature, le vin et l'élégance se rencontrent et se pollinisent. C'est un monde d'expériences et d'émotions à part entière. Ici, vous apprenez à faire de grands projets qui font pomper le sang, ainsi qu'à viser haut avec espoir, à atteindre la lune et à savoir que vous finirez toujours parmi les étoiles.

Je me trouve devant une porte dorée, ornée et surdimensionnée. Suis-je arrivé à la porte du ciel ? Est-ce là que je passe dans un autre monde ? Je suis si petit, et le cercle de cuivre est si grand. Toute sa splendeur et sa beauté brillent au soleil. Cette œuvre d'art, "Hymne au soleil", a été créée par le sculpteur italien Arnaldo Pomodoro. L'artiste sculpteur de bronze a créé un corps géométrique qui se brise et révèle sa vie intérieure au spectateur. Ceux qui se tiennent ici sentent qu'ils sont au début d'un chemin qui leur permet de découvrir un monde fascinant et plein d'émotions extraordinaires. Comme s'il était contrôlé par une main fantôme, le cercle du milieu s'ouvre et je peux passer en voiture. Je suis la route avec tension. Je suis au milieu des forêts, des collines luxuriantes de la Franciacorta au cœur de la Lombardie et de 160 hectares de vignes, avec des ponts, des ruisseaux et de magnifiques caves à vin. Une région du nord de l'Italie, pleine de magie et de mythes. Entouré de petits villages, de villas majestueuses et de châteaux médiévaux. Ici se trouve Ca' del Bosco, dans un théâtre enchanteur où la nature célèbre et élève l'art.

Ca' del Bosco appartient à la classe d'élite des producteurs de vin. C'est une cave ultramoderne qui se prête à tous les superlatifs en matière d'architecture et d'infrastructure technique. Son fondateur, Maurizio Zanella, est une personnalité aguerrie, dotée de beaucoup d'esprit et de flair visionnaire. Sa déclaration : "Je vois l'art de la vinification comme un moment de la vie. Comme une forme d'expression personnelle, comme un chef-d'œuvre de talent, dans lequel la passion et la capacité se fondent dans une mystérieuse alliance avec la nature".

 

"Avant de comparer la Franciacorta au Champagne, réalisez que ce sont deux vins complètement différents".

Maurizio Zanella, fondateur de Ca' del Bosco

 

Le vin n'est pas simplement fabriqué dans ces caves et ces salles. Ce sont de véritables sanctuaires, et les catacombes, disposées au plus profond de la terre, sont idéales pour le stockage extrêmement long dans des barils, des barriques et des bouteilles en raison de la température et de l'humidité naturellement constantes. Les vins poussent et s'épanouissent dans une ambiance méditative et abritée. Le temps s'arrête. Seul celui-ci, le moment éternel, compte. Et encore et encore, je suis pris par l'odeur du vin, du bois de chêne et de la pierre humide. Je marche dans les longs couloirs, apparemment sans fin, avec leurs nombreuses branches et pièces. Sans guide, j'aurais perdu mon chemin depuis longtemps. Cette cave a été aménagée en forme d'étoile. Sa pièce maîtresse est une pièce de sept mètres de haut ressemblant à une cathédrale. Une piste d'atterrissage pour hélicoptère a été construite au-dessus de la cave.

La Franciacorta est une jeune région viticole italienne de Brescia, en Lombardie, qui bénéficie du statut DOC depuis 1967. Le vin y pousse particulièrement bien en raison de sa situation optimale sur les sols minéraux des contreforts alpins et du climat doux près du lac Iso. La région a acquis sa renommée grâce à ses vins mousseux. La Franciacorta a sa propre dénomination, et les lois sont ici encore plus strictes que pour la production de champagne. Signor Zanella a fait ses études à l'Université d'œnologie de Bordeaux. Comme consultant pour ses nouveaux vignobles, il a fait appel à André Dubois, le maître de chai de la célèbre maison de champagne Moët. Il a produit son premier spumante à l'âge de 17 ans. Avec Angelo Gaja et Giacomo Bologna, il a initié la renaissance de la viticulture italienne dans les années 80. Son produit phare est le vin mousseux Anna Maria Clementi DOCG, dont le vin de base est pressé dans un pressoir en bois actionné à la main.

Ce vin mousseux blanc est vinifié dans toutes les variantes courantes - Cuvée Prestige Brut, Brut Vintage, Brut Dosage Zéro, Satèn et aussi comme Cuvée Prestige Rosé. Les raisins utilisés sont le Chardonnay, le Pinot Nero et le Pinot Bianco. Maurizio Zanella ne laisse rien au hasard. Un vin compte environ 500 ingrédients, dont 300 peuvent être définis. Ils sont analysés et contrôlés dans ses laboratoires. La qualité est une priorité absolue ici - vous pouvez le sentir dans chaque détail de notre visite.

Les nez et les palais fins de Reto, Gianni et Luca Vergani dégustent divers vins mousseux, le Chardonnay fermenté en barrique ainsi que l'Elfo issu principalement de cépages blancs autochtones. Le choix du meilleur vin est discutable. Ce sont les préférences individuelles qui nous font décider. Mon préféré est le vin mousseux millésimé de Satèn. Ca' del Bosco l'a créé pour la première fois en 1980 comme une interprétation spéciale d'une Franciacorta : la combinaison harmonieuse de raisins blancs seuls, sans Pinot Nero. Les bulles montantes du perlage fin cachent un petit secret : au moment du tirage, lorsque l'on ajoute du sucre et des levures au vin de base pour que la fermentation en bouteille puisse commencer, on ajoute moins de sucre au Satèn qu'au reste des vins mousseux de Franciacorta. Je le trouve si délicieusement pétillant. Il est plein de féminité. Il est lisse, luxuriant, mûr, doux et rond. C'est un délice pour les sens, mais il contient aussi des tons de sensualité. Satèn - la féminité et l'élégance de la soie, avec une structure et une finesse de tissu à peine perceptibles - fait vibrer tous les sens ...

Texte : Nadja Wiehlat | Image : Ca' del Bosco | Source : Vergani Magazine 1

 

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue