Gran Promozione

With the "Gran Promozione" offer, twelve times a year and at unique prices, you will have the opportunity to discover and directly compare high quality wines from specific regions and categories. 

  

 

You save over 20%, without shipping costs | Limited - maximum 1 set per person

Gran Promozione Veneto

Deguset, 75cl
Vergani
Special offer 54.90 CHF Normal price 70.80 CHF Incl. VAT. plus shipping

-+
   

The set

The set consists of three Venetians. The province of Veneto with its capital Venice is one of the most important wine-growing regions in Italy. Prosecco, Soave, Ripasso and Amarone - all famous wines which all come from this region between Lake Garda and the Adriatic coast. In this set, we focus on red wines from the area around Verona. All three represent the typical wine production of the region.

 

Due 2017 Veneto igt
The name "Due" stands for the two grape varieties Cabernet Franc and Merlot. But also for the two years of aging in wooden barrels and the two fermentation processes. In other words, 1/3 of the grapes are dried and combined with the remaining must in a second fermentation. A fruity wine with aromas of cherries and wild berries. On the palate it is characterized by soft tannins. A great wine for every day.
Unit price: 15.00 CHF

Ripasso La Casetta 2017 Valpolicella classico sup. DOC
Ripasso - the little brother of the Amarone. But why do they call it that? First, they produce the Valpolicella Rosso and store it in steel tanks. As soon as the pressing of the Amarone is finished, the Valpolicella Rosso is added to the marc of the Amarone. The Valpolicella reacts with the residual sugar and the yeast in the marc of the Amarone and a second fermentation begins (ripassare = to give something again). The result is a dry red wine with lots of fruit. A small Amarone. Domini Veneti even use the marc of the sweet wine Recioto for the 2nd fermentation. This makes their Ripasso even more intense and fruity, with notes of cherries, dried fruits and spices. Full-bodied and velvety on the palate.
Unit price: 20.80 CHF

Anima 2015 Amarone della Valopicella class. DOCG
The great Amarone. The grapes of the Amarone L'Anima di Vergani are dried for 90 days before pressing. In addition, the wine rests in large oak barrels for 36 months before bottling. In the nose intense and persistently sweet bouquet with notes of dried flowers and sweet spices. At the palate structure-rich, softly, with balanced opulence and velvety Tannin. A complex wine with almost endless length and depth.
Unit price: 35.00 CHF

 

Vergani Gran Promozione Set for 54.90 CHF incl. shipping

Included in the set:

- 1 bottle Due Veneto igt
- 1 bottle
Ripasso La Casetta 2017 Valpolicella classico sup. DOC
- 1 bottle Anima 2015 Amarone della Valpolicella class. DOCG
- Variety sheets for tasting
- free shipping

Gran Promozione Veneto

Deguset, 75cl
Vergani
Special offer 54.90 CHF Normal price 70.80 CHF Incl. VAT. plus shipping

-+

"Subscribe to our Newsletter and never miss a
Gran Promozione set. Salute!"

Gianni Vergani, 5th generation  

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Gran Promozione

Avec l'offre "Gran Promozione", douze fois par an et à des prix uniques, vous aurez la possibilité de découvrir et de comparer directement des vins de haute qualité provenant de régions et de catégories spécifiques. 

  

 

Vous économisez plus de 20%, sans frais d'expédition | Limité - maximum 1 ensemble par personne

Gran Promozione Veneto

Deguset, 75cl
Vergani
Offre spéciale 54,90 CHF Prix normal 70,80 CHF TVA comprise, plus frais d'expédition

-+
   

L'ensemble

L'ensemble est composé de trois Vénitiens. La province de Vénétie, avec sa capitale Venise, est l'une des plus importantes régions viticoles d'Italie. Prosecco, Soave, Ripasso et Amarone - tous des vins célèbres qui proviennent tous de cette région située entre le lac de Garde et la côte adriatique. Dans cette série, nous nous concentrons sur les vins rouges de la région de Vérone. Tous trois représentent la production de vin typique de la région.

 

Due 2017 Veneto igt
Le nom "Due" désigne les deux cépages Cabernet Franc et Merlot. Mais aussi pour les deux années de vieillissement en fûts de bois et les deux processus de fermentation. En d'autres termes, 1/3 des raisins sont séchés et combinés avec le reste du moût dans une seconde fermentation. Un vin fruité aux arômes de cerises et de baies sauvages. En bouche, il se caractérise par des tanins doux. Un grand vin pour chaque jour.
Prix unitaire : 15,00 CHF

Ripasso La Casetta 2017 Valpolicella classico sup. DOC
Ripasso - le petit frère de l'Amarone. Mais pourquoi l'appellent-ils ainsi ? D'abord, ils produisent le Valpolicella Rosso et le stockent dans des cuves en acier. Dès que le pressage de l'Amarone est terminé, le Valpolicella Rosso est ajouté au marc de l'Amarone. Le Valpolicella réagit avec le sucre résiduel et la levure dans le marc de l'Amarone et une seconde fermentation commence (ripassare = donner quelque chose de nouveau). Le résultat est un vin rouge sec avec beaucoup de fruits. Un petit Amarone. Domini Veneti utilise même le marc du vin doux Recioto pour la 2ème fermentation. Cela rend leur Ripasso encore plus intense et fruité, avec des notes de cerises, de fruits secs et d'épices. Corsé et velouté en bouche.
Prix unitaire : 20,80 CHF

 Anima 2015 Amarone della Valopicella. DOCG
Le grand Amarone. Les raisins de l'Amarone L'Anima di Vergani sont séchés pendant 90 jours avant d'être pressés. En outre, le vin repose pendant 36 mois dans de grands fûts de chêne avant d'être mis en bouteille. Au nez, le bouquet est intense et persistant, avec des notes de fleurs séchées et d'épices douces. En bouche, la structure est riche, douce, avec une opulence équilibrée et un tanin velouté. Un vin complexe avec une longueur et une profondeur presque infinies.
Prix unitaire : 35,00 CHF

 

Vergani Gran Promozione se prépare pour 54.90 CHF, frais de port inclus

Inclus dans l'ensemble :

- 1 bouteille Due Veneto igt
- 1 bouteille
Ripasso La Casetta 2017 Valpolicella classico sup. DOC
- 1 bouteille de la classe Anima 2015 Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG
- Fiches de variétés à déguster
- livraison gratuite

Gran Promozione Veneto

Deguset, 75cl
Vergani
Offre spéciale 54,90 CHF Prix normal 70,80 CHF TVA comprise, plus frais d'expédition

-+

"Abonnez-vous à notre Bulletin d'information et ne manquez jamais un set de
Gran Promozione. Saluez !"

Gianni Vergani, 5ème génération  

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue