Its scent casts a spell over everyone. Blueberries. Spices. Tobacco. Wood. Elegance and power in one, where can you find something like this? Well! In Apulia. And no, we're not talking about Primitivo or Negroamaro.

 

Our wine of the hour is a specialty. It is produced in 3000 bottles and matures slowly for nine months in large wooden barrels. Its color is intense - a deep ruby red. It is possible that the grape variety of our Segreto was originally cultivated in Dalmatia, on the east coast of the Adriatic. It is also possible that it is related to Sangiovese. In any case, its name, which only a few people still know, sounds purring. It grows close to the ground, close to the sea. Albarello - this is the name given to the type of vine that carries the wind of the sea. But what is the name of the grape? Find out for yourself...

 

Are you joining us?

 

2 sets per person available
You save 25% 

6 bottles of Segreto - The scent of the sea

Special offer 165.00 CHF Normal price 220.80 CHF Incl. VAT. plus shipping

"A promise. A secret. And an opportunity. Segreto."

 

 

Secure the most mysterious wine subscription in Switzerland

Our Segreto offers enjoy great popularity. They are very limited and often sold out after a very short time. After that they are not available again. That is why we recommend our subscription. Only with this you can be sure not to miss a Segreto from now on.

We offer four different "Segreto" wine subscriptions. The "Segreto Abo Grandissimo" offers monthly delivery, while the other three subscriptions ("Piccolo", "Medio", "Grande") are delivered quarterly in specific months. Each subscription has a maximum price per bottle and includes shipping costs. The set delivered always consists of a 6-bottle case of the current Segreto wine.

The subscriptions at a glance:
 

Segreto Abo Grandissimo - Monthly delivery (max CHF 70 per bottle)

Segreto Abo Grandissimo - Monthly delivery (max CHF 70 per bottle)

Monthly delivery of the latest Segretto (Piccolo, Medio or Grande)

Price per bottle up to a maximum of CHF 70

10 CHF subscription advantage on all Segretos

Price incl. shipping

When you take out a subscription, we will give you an Anima Toscana igt magnum bottle as a gift

Segreto Abo Grande - Quarterly delivery (max CHF 70 per bottle)

Segreto Abo Grande - Quarterly delivery (max CHF 70 per bottle)

Delivery always takes place in the first week of the months: March, June, September and December

Price per bottle up to a maximum of CHF 70

Price incl. shipping

When you take out a subscription, we will give you an Anima Prosecco Rosé magnum bottle as a gift

Segreto Abo Medio - Quarterly delivery (max CHF 40 per bottle)

Segreto Abo Medio - Quarterly delivery (max CHF 40 per bottle)

Delivery always takes place in the first week of the months: February, May, August and November

Price per bottle up to a maximum of CHF 40

Price incl. shipping

When you take out a subscription, we will give you an Anima Prosecco Rosé magnum bottle as a gift

Segreto Abo Piccolo - Quarterly delivery (max CHF 25 per bottle)

Segreto Abo Piccolo - Quarterly delivery (max CHF 25 per bottle)

Delivery always takes place in the first week of the months: January, April, July and October

Price per bottle up to a maximum of CHF 25

Price incl. shipping

When you take out a subscription, we will give you an Anima Prosecco Rosé magnum bottle as a gift

 

Our Segreto stands for:

Trust
It is always based on this. On the one hand, the producers entrust us with their wine treasures so that we can take care of them and give them the stage they deserve. You, as our customers, also trust us. After all, you don't know what you are buying. Don't worry. So far, disappointment has been very limited, because although we like to play with your anticipation, we only select high-quality and unique wines. We guarantee that.

Wine expertise
The Segreto range is, of course, about our most central characteristic. We would like to surprise you and introduce you to new things. Seduce you with ever new discoveries and top wines. Wines that you probably wouldn't have bought yourself. This will also increase your wine knowledge and tasting experience.

Price advantage
You receive a relevant price advantage with all our Segreto offers. Depending on the offer, you can save up to CHF 150.00 per box.

Exclusivity
Segreto thrives on strictly limited editions and special editions. These are selected, bottled, re-proofed and exclusively imported by us together with the local winegrowers. The Segreto is only available from the Famiglia Vergani.

Right of return
You do not like the delivered segreto? Nessun problema. Just let us know, put the wines on your doorstep on the day in question, and we will pick them up. We will of course refund the money for the unopened bottles immediately. And yes, unfortunately it happens again and again that a bottle corks. You can bring these copies back to us directly at the Enoteca and we will exchange them. Alternatively, when you place your next order, let us know that you would like a replacement bottle and we will be happy to send you a new one. Trust is based on trust in return. Any questions? Send us an e-mail or call us: 044 451 25 00

 

"Promesso! With a subscription, you'll never miss a segreto again."
Gianni Vergani, 5th generation

Son parfum envoûte tout le monde. Les myrtilles. Les épices. Le tabac. Du bois. Élégance et puissance réunies, où peut-on trouver cela ? Eh bien ! Dans les Pouilles. Et non, nous ne parlons ni de primitivo ni de negroamaro.

 

Notre vin du moment est particulier. Il est produit en 3000 bouteilles et mûrit lentement pendant neuf mois dans de grands fûts en bois. Sa couleur est intense - un rouge rubis profond. Il est possible que le cépage de notre Segreto ait été cultivé à l'origine en Dalmatie, sur la côte est de l'Adriatique. Il est également possible qu'il soit apparenté au sangiovese. En tout cas, son nom, que peu de gens connaissent encore, résonne comme un murmure. Elle pousse près du sol, près de la mer. Albarello - c'est le nom du mode de culture des vignes qui portent en elles le vent de la mer. Mais quel est le nom de ce raisin ? Découvrez-le...

 

Vous participez ?

 

2 kits disponibles par personne
Vous économisez 25%. 

6 bouteilles de Segreto - Le parfum de la mer

Offre spéciale 165.00 CHF Prix normal 220.80 CHF TVA incluse. Livraison en sus

"Une promesse. Un secret. Et une opportunité. Segreto".

 

 

Assurez-vous l'abonnement aux vins le plus mystérieux de Suisse

Nos offres Segreto jouissent d'une grande popularité. Elles sont très limitées et souvent épuisées en très peu de temps. Ensuite, elles ne sont plus disponibles. C'est pourquoi nous vous recommandons vivement de vous abonner. C'est la seule façon d'être sûr de ne plus manquer un seul Segreto.

Nous proposons quatre abonnements de vin "Segreto" différents. L'abonnement "Segreto Grandissimo" offre une livraison mensuelle, tandis que les trois autres abonnements ("Piccolo", "Medio", "Grande") sont livrés trimestriellement sur des mois spécifiques. Chaque abonnement a un prix maximum par bouteille et comprend les frais d'envoi. Le set livré se compose toujours d'une caisse de 6 bouteilles du vin Segreto actuel.

Les abonnements en un coup d'œil :
 

Segreto Abo Grandissimo - Livraison mensuelle (max 70 CHF par bouteille)

Segreto Abo Grandissimo - Livraison mensuelle (max 70 CHF par bouteille)

Envoi mensuel du dernier Segreto (Piccolo, Medio ou Grande)

Prix par bouteille jusqu'à 70 CHF maximum

Avantage de 10 CHF sur l'abonnement à tous les Segretos

Prix incluant l'envoi.

A la souscription de l'abonnement, nous vous offrons un magnum d'Anima Toscana igt

Segreto Abo Grande - Livraison trimestrielle (max 70 CHF par bouteille)

Segreto Abo Grande - Livraison trimestrielle (max 70 CHF par bouteille)

Livraison toujours la première semaine des mois de : mars, juin, septembre et décembre

Prix par bouteille jusqu'à un maximum de 70 CHF

Prix incluant l'envoi.

Pour toute souscription d'un abonnement, nous vous offrons une bouteille de Anima Prosecco Rosé Magnum.

Segreto Abo Medio - Livraison trimestrielle (max 40 CHF par bouteille)

Segreto Abo Medio - Livraison trimestrielle (max 40 CHF par bouteille)

Livraison toujours la première semaine des mois de : février, mai, août et novembre

Prix par bouteille jusqu'à un maximum de 40 CHF

Prix incluant l'envoi.

Pour toute souscription d'un abonnement, nous vous offrons une bouteille de Anima Prosecco Rosé Magnum.

Segreto Abo Piccolo - Livraison trimestrielle (max 25 CHF par bouteille)

Segreto Abo Piccolo - Livraison trimestrielle (max 25 CHF par bouteille)

Livraison toujours la première semaine des mois de : janvier, avril, juillet et octobre

Prix par bouteille jusqu'à un maximum de 25 CHF

Prix y compris l'envoi.

A la souscription de l'abonnement, nous vous offrons une bouteille de Anima Prosecco Rosé Magnum

 

Notre Segreto est synonyme de

La confiance
Elle est basée dans tous les cas. D'une part, les producteurs nous confient leurs trésors viticoles pour que nous les prenions en charge et leur préparions une scène digne de ce nom. D'autre part, vous, nos clientes et clients, nous faites également confiance. Car vous ne savez pas ce que vous achetez. Ne vous inquiétez pas. Jusqu'à présent, la déception a été très limitée, car nous aimons jouer avec votre impatience, mais nous ne sélectionnons que des vins uniques et de grande qualité. Nous le garantissons.

Compétence en matière de vin
L'offre de Segreto est bien entendu axée sur notre caractéristique principale. Nous aimons vous surprendre, vous faire découvrir de nouvelles choses. Vous séduire avec des découvertes sans cesse renouvelées et des vins de qualité. Des vins que vous n'auriez probablement pas achetés vous-même. Ainsi, votre connaissance du vin et votre expérience de la dégustation s'accroissent.

Avantage prix
Pour toutes nos offres Segreto, vous bénéficiez d'un avantage de prix significatif. Selon l'offre, vous économisez jusqu'à CHF 150.00 par carton.

Exclusivité
Le Segreto vit de tirages strictement limités et d'éditions spéciales. Celles-ci sont sélectionnées, mises en bouteille, dégustées et importées en exclusivité par nos soins, en collaboration avec les viticulteurs locaux. Le Segreto n'existe que chez la famille Vergani.

Droit de retour
Le Segreto que vous avez reçu ne vous plaît pas ? Nessun problema (pas de problème). Faites-nous savoir, déposez les vins devant votre porte le jour dit et nous viendrons les chercher. Nous vous rembourserons bien entendu immédiatement l'argent des bouteilles non ouvertes. Et oui, il arrive malheureusement toujours qu'une bouteille soit bouchée. Vous pouvez nous rapporter ces exemplaires directement à l'Enoteca, nous les échangerons. Vous pouvez également nous faire savoir lors de votre prochaine commande que vous souhaitez une bouteille de remplacement, nous vous en enverrons une nouvelle avec plaisir. La confiance est basée sur la contre-confiance. Vous avez encore des questions ? Envoyez-nous un e-mail ou appelez-nous au 044 451 25 00.

 

"Promesso ! En vous abonnant, vous ne manquerez plus aucun segreto".
Gianni Vergani, 5e génération