×
Set your search filters:
Shopping for
Category
Taste profile
Price
Advanced search

Franciacorta DOCG

Franciacorta is complex. For one thing, Franciacorta is a relatively young Italian wine-growing region in northern Italy. Then the term also stands for sparkling wines with bottle fermentation and thus leads us straight to the heart of the matter: Franciacorta is a great wine, the epitome of probably the best sparkling wine in Italy. It is nurtured and cultivated between Milan and Brescia, on the shores and in the hinterland of the Lago d'Iseo. Thanks to the lake, the Franciacorta area is well protected against extreme climatic conditions and excessive temperature fluctuations. In summer it protects against the heat of the Po Valley and in winter it reduces the icy cold from the north. Lake Iseo is considered a pearl, still largely unaffected by the major tourist flows, tranquil and attractive, of restrained elegance. If you are interested in Franciacorta, you cannot miss a wine house: the Lombard house Ca' del Bosco and with it the wine personality Maurizio Zanella have strongly influenced this wine. In 1968, Zanella decided to follow an oenological path that leaves nothing to chance and uses the most modern technology and science to create the best conditions for the highest quality. He transformed the family's small house in the dense chestnut wood into one of the most modern and advanced wineries in Italy. Zanella travels to Champagne, comes back and does just as well. Or - as some think - almost better. In the meantime Franciacorta is certified DOCG and has long since stepped out of the shadow of Champagne and Prosecco. In less than fifty years, Franciacorta has managed to build up a reputation for sparkling wines that in terms of class, quality and refinement need not fear comparison with the French. The French imprint in the production method can be seen naturally and the requirements are even stricter. The grapes are harvested by hand without exception, the first fermentation to clear wine takes place in steel tanks. Then the wines are blended, bottled and stored for the second fermentation. They then lie dormant in the cellars for at least 18 months, regularly turned gently. Only then are they allowed to bear the family name. A Franciacorta Riserva even needs a maturation period of 60 months. Or longer. This wine is a wonderfully sparkling success story, with which we would like to toast to many more with you.

more about Franciacorta DOCG

Your search filters:
9 products
per page
In descending order
Cuvée Annamaria Clementi
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 107.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Cuvée Prestige Rosé
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 52.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Brut - Vintage Collection
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 57.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 37,5 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 22.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 37.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige extra Brut
Franciacorta DOCG, 150 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 81.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta Dosage Zero - Vintage Collection
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta SATEN
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Franciacorta SATEN
Franciacorta DOCG, 75 clCà del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 58.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
9 products
per page
In descending order

Franciacorta DOCG

Franciacorta is complex. On the one hand, Franciacorta is a relatively young Italian wine-growing region in northern Italy. Then, the term also stands for sparkling wines with bottle fermentation and thus leads us directly to the heart of the matter: Franciacorta is a great wine, epitome of probably the best sparkling wine in Italy.

 

  

 

It is nurtured and cared for between Milan and Brescia, on the shores and in the hinterland of Lago d'Iseo. Thanks to the lake, the Franciacorta area is well protected against extreme climatic conditions and excessive temperature fluctuations. In summer it protects the area from the heat of the Po Valley and in winter it reduces the icy cold from the north. Lake Iseo is considered a pearl, still largely spared from the largest tourist flows, tranquil and attractive, of restrained elegance. If you deal with Franciacorta, you cannot avoid one wine house: the Lombard house Ca' del Bosco and with him the wine personality Maurizio Zanella have strongly influenced this wine. In 1968, Zanella opted for an oenological career that leaves nothing to chance and uses ultra-modern technology and science to create the best conditions for the highest quality.

 

 

He transforms the family's small house in the dense chestnut forest into one of the most modern and advanced wineries in Italy. Zanella travels to the Champagne region, comes back and does just as well. Or - as some think - even almost better. Meanwhile, Franciacorta is certified DOCG and has long since stepped out of the shadow of Champagne and Prosecco. In not quite fifty years, Franciacorta has managed to build up a reputation for sparkling wines that in class, quality, and finesse does not have to fear the comparison with the French in any way. The French imprint in the production method can be seen, of course, and the requirements are even stricter.

"In addition to sensational sparkling wines, Franciacorta DOCG also offers excellent still wines that can be cellared."

Vergani family

 

The grapes are harvested by hand without exception, the first fermentation to clear wine takes place in steel tanks. Then the wines are blended, bottled and stored for the second fermentation. They then slumber in the cellars for at least 18 months, regularly turned gently. Only then are they allowed to bear the family name. A Franciacorta Riserva even requires a maturation period of 60 months. Or longer. This wine is a wonderfully sparkling success story that we would like to toast with you to many more to come.

Image: Ca' del Bosco

 

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

×
Définissez vos filtres de recherche :
Acheter pour
Catégorie
Profil de goût
Prix
Recherche avancée

Franciacorta DOCG

La Franciacorta est complexe. D'une part, la Franciacorta est une région viticole italienne relativement jeune, située dans le nord de l'Italie. Ensuite, le terme désigne également les vins mousseux avec fermentation en bouteille et nous amène ainsi au cœur du sujet : le Franciacorta est un grand vin, l'incarnation même du meilleur vin mousseux d'Italie. Elle est cultivée et entretenue entre Milan et Brescia, sur les rives et dans l'arrière-pays du Lago d'Iseo. Grâce au lac, la région de Franciacorta est bien protégée contre les conditions climatiques extrêmes et les fluctuations de température excessives. En été, il protège de la chaleur de la vallée du Pô et en hiver, il réduit le froid glacial du nord. Le lac d'Iseo est considéré comme une perle, encore largement épargnée par les plus grands flux de touristes, tranquille et attrayante, d'une élégance sobre. Si vous vous intéressez à la Franciacorta, il n'y a pas moyen de contourner une maison de vin : la maison lombarde Ca' del Bosco et avec elle la personnalité du vin Maurizio Zanella ont fortement influencé ce vin. En 1968, Zanella a décidé de suivre une voie œnologique qui ne laisse rien au hasard et utilise les technologies et les sciences les plus modernes pour créer les meilleures conditions pour une qualité optimale. Il a transformé la petite maison de la famille dans les denses bois de châtaigniers en l'une des caves les plus modernes et les plus avancées d'Italie. Zanella voyage en Champagne, revient et fait aussi bien. Ou - comme certains le pensent - presque mieux. Entre-temps, la Franciacorta est certifiée DOCG et est sortie depuis longtemps de l'ombre du Champagne et du Prosecco. En moins de cinquante ans, la Franciacorta a réussi à se forger une réputation de vins mousseux qui, en termes de classe, de qualité et de raffinement, n'ont rien à craindre d'une comparaison avec les Français. L'influence française dans la méthode de production se manifeste naturellement et les réglementations sont encore plus strictes. Les raisins sont récoltés à la main sans exception, la première fermentation pour obtenir du vin clair a lieu dans des cuves en acier. Les vins sont ensuite assemblés, mis en bouteille et stockés pour la seconde fermentation. Ils restent ensuite en sommeil dans les caves pendant au moins 18 mois, régulièrement retournés doucement. Ce n'est qu'alors qu'ils peuvent porter le nom de famille. Une Franciacorta Riserva a même besoin d'une période de maturation de 60 mois. Ou plus longtemps. Ce vin est une merveilleuse histoire à succès pétillante avec laquelle nous aimerions porter un toast avec vous à beaucoup d'autres.

en savoir plus sur Franciacorta DOCG

Vos filtres de recherche :
10 produits
par page
Par ordre décroissant
Vintage Collection EXTRA BRUT Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 59.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Cuvée Prestige extra Brut edizione 45 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 150cl.
Cà del Bosco 88.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Cuvée Prestige extra Brut edizione 45 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 39.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Cuvée Prestige Rosé Edizione 44 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 53.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Vintage Collection DOSAGE ZERO Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 59.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Collection Vintage SATEN Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco
Cà del Bosco 59.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Cuvée Prestige extra Brut Franciacorta DOCG Ca'del Bosco 37.5cl.
Cà del Bosco 24.90 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta DOCG Rosé 1701
1701 Franciacorta 58.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Dosaggio Zero Franciacorta DOCG riserva Demeter 1701
1701 Franciacorta 88.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Franciacorta DOCG Brut Nature Demeter 1701
1701 Franciacorta 40.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
10 produits
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Franciacorta DOCG

La Franciacorta est complexe. D'une part, la Franciacorta est une région viticole italienne relativement jeune, située dans le nord de l'Italie. Ensuite, le terme désigne également les vins mousseux avec fermentation en bouteille et nous amène donc directement au cœur du sujet : le Franciacorta est un grand vin, qui incarne probablement le meilleur vin mousseux d'Italie.

 

  

 

Elle est entretenue et soignée entre Milan et Brescia, sur les rives et dans l'arrière-pays du lac d'Iseo. Grâce au lac, la région de Franciacorta est bien protégée contre les conditions climatiques extrêmes et les fluctuations de température excessives. En été, il protège la région de la chaleur de la vallée du Pô et en hiver, il réduit le froid glacial du nord. Le lac d'Iseo est considéré comme une perle, encore largement épargnée par les plus grands flux touristiques, tranquille et attrayante, d'une élégance retenue. Si vous traitez avec Franciacorta, vous ne pouvez pas éviter une maison de vin : la maison lombarde Ca' del Bosco et avec lui la personnalité du vin Maurizio Zanella ont fortement influencé ce vin. En 1968, Zanella a opté pour une carrière œnologique qui ne laisse rien au hasard et utilise une technologie et une science ultramodernes pour créer les meilleures conditions pour une qualité optimale.

 

 

Il transforme la petite maison de la famille, située dans la dense forêt de châtaigniers, en l'une des caves les plus modernes et les plus avancées d'Italie. Zanella se rend en Champagne, revient et fait tout aussi bien. Ou - comme certains le pensent - même presque mieux. Entre-temps, la Franciacorta est certifiée DOCG et est depuis longtemps sortie de l'ombre du Champagne et du Prosecco. En moins de cinquante ans, Franciacorta a réussi à se forger une réputation de vins mousseux qui, en termes de classe, de qualité et de finesse, n'a rien à craindre de la comparaison avec les Français. L'empreinte française dans la méthode de production est bien sûr visible, et les exigences sont encore plus strictes.

"En plus des vins mousseux sensationnels, Franciacorta DOCG propose également d'excellents vins tranquilles qui peuvent être conservés.

La famille Vergani

 

Les raisins sont récoltés à la main sans exception, la première fermentation pour obtenir du vin clair a lieu dans des cuves en acier. Les vins sont ensuite assemblés, mis en bouteille et stockés pour la seconde fermentation. Ils dorment ensuite dans les caves pendant au moins 18 mois, régulièrement tournés en douceur. Ce n'est qu'alors qu'ils peuvent porter le nom de famille. Une Franciacorta Riserva nécessite même une période de maturation de 60 mois. Ou plus longtemps. Ce vin est une merveilleuse histoire à succès pétillante que nous aimerions porter un toast avec vous à de nombreux autres à venir.

Image : Ca' del Bosco