×
Set your search filters:
Shopping for
Category
Taste profile
Price
Advanced search

Wine from the Veneto

The Veneto region is one of the largest and most important wine regions in Italy. Many famous regions and wines come from this area, which is nestled in the northeast of Italy between the regions of Emilia-Romagna, Lombardy, Trentino Alto Adige and Friuli-Venezia Giulia. To the east, it also lies on the Adriatic coast, where the lagoon city of Venice is also located, and to the north, the Veneto borders the Austrian states of Tyrol and Carinthia.

show more

Your search filters:
Products 1-15 of 94
per page
In descending order
1868 Prosecco Superiore DOCG Dry
Valdobbiadene Prosecco superiore DOCG, 75 clCarpene Malvolti
Carpene Malvolti 15.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
903 Riserva d`Authors
Grappa, 70 clMaschio
Maschio 75.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Acquavite di Vinaccia di Pauillac
Grappa (Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot), 70 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 139.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Acquavite d`Uva
Acquavite (Uva Regina), 70 clBottega / Alexander
Bottega / Alexander 36.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Acquavite d`uva - Prime Uve
Acquavite (Prosecco, Riesling), 70 clMaschio
Maschio 45.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amarone
Grappa (Amarone), 70 clBottega / Alexander
Bottega / Alexander 37.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amarone - Vigna Jago
Amarone della Valpolicella clas. DOCG, 75 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 59.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amarone Brolo del Figaretto
Amarone della Valpolicella clas. DOCG, 75 clCorte Figaretto
Corte Figaretto 39.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amarone Graal
Amarone della Valpolicella clas. DOCG, 75 clCorte Figaretto
Corte Figaretto 59.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amorosa di Dicembre Torcolato
Grappa (Torcolato), 150 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 179.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amorosa di Dicembre Torcolato
Grappa (Torcolato), 50 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 71.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amorosa di Settembre Vespaiolo
Grappa (Vespaiolo), 150 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 179.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Amorosa di Settembre Vespaiolo
Grappa (Vespaiolo), 50 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 71.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Anima Amarone
Amarone della Valpolicella clas. DOCG, 300 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 180.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Anima Amarone
Amarone della Valpolicella clas. DOCG, 150 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 80.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
-+
Products 1-15 of 94
per page
In descending order

Wine from the Veneto

The Veneto region is one of the largest and most important wine regions of Italy. Many famous regions and wines come from this area, which is nestled in the northeast of Italy between the regions of Emilia-Romagna, Lombardy, Trentino Alto Adige and Friuli Venezia Giulia. To the east, it also lies on the Adriatic coast, where the lagoon city of Venice is also located, and to the north, the Veneto borders the Austrian states of Tyrol and Carinthia.

  

 

The production of wine plays a major role in the Veneto. Many DOC wines and DOCG wines come from this region. Soave, Amarone, Ripasso and Prosecco are all Veneto export hits and as pillars of Italian wine and famous all over the world. Not to be forgotten in this case is the wine-growing region around Lake Garda.

 

Valpolicella

The Valpolicella region is located in the Lessinian hills north of Verona and east of Lake Garda. The wine region is divided into three sub-regions: Valpolicella Orientale in the far east, Valpantena north of Verona and the famous Valpolicella classico west of Verona. The internationally most important region is Valpolicella classico. It is the origin of the famous wines Recioto della Valpolicella DOCG, Ripasso della Valpolicella DOC and Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG. It is precisely these red wines that have made this region so famous. The most important grape varieties are, among others, Corvina Veronese, Corvinone and Rondinella. Well-known varieties are also Cabernet Sauvignon, Pinot Bianco or Pinot Grigio.

 

Soave 

If you are on your way to Venice by car, you will inevitably pass this region with DOC status. Often without noticing you. The Soave classico DOC is located east of Verona. Red wine plays a rather subordinate role. The Soave classico DOC became famous above all for its fruity and accessible white wines. These consist of the local grape variety Garganega.

 

Prosecco

The region where the Spumante Prosecco DOC may be produced lies around Treviso. It is located in the very east of Veneto and partly includes the Friual region. However, the heart of the region lies north of Treviso between the towns of Valdobbiadene, Asolo and Conegliano. Only in this triangle the high-quality Prosecco Superiore DOCG can be produced. For the production of Prosecco almost exclusively the grape variety Glera is used. The proportion must be at least 85%. However, Prosecco Rosé is now also permitted, which also allows a higher proportion of blue grape varieties.

 

Lake Garda

When it comes to the Veneto wine region, Lake Garda is often forgotten. Yet, it offers a great variety of high-class still and sparkling wines. An important grape variety of the region is the Trebbiano di Lugana or Lugana for short. It is characterized by its unique minerality. The region is also a real insider tip for lovers of high-quality sparkling wines with an excellent price-performance ratio. The so-called Spumante Metodo classico. These sparkling wines are produced like champagne by bottle fermentation. From Lake Garda also comes the simple and easy drinking Bardolino. A red wine which is drunk young. Also popular is the rosé variant of the Bardolino, the Bardolino Chiaretto.

 

 

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

×
Définissez vos filtres de recherche :
Acheter pour
Catégorie
Profil de goût
Prix
Recherche avancée

Vin de la Vénétie

La région de Vénétie est l'une des plus grandes et des plus importantes régions viticoles d'Italie. De nombreuses régions et vins célèbres proviennent de cette région, qui est nichée au nord-est de l'Italie entre les régions de l'Émilie-Romagne, de la Lombardie, du Trentin-Haut-Adige et du Frioul-Vénétie Julienne. À l'est, elle se trouve également sur la côte adriatique, où se trouve également la ville lagunaire de Venise, et au nord, la Vénétie est limitrophe des États autrichiens du Tyrol et de la Carinthie.

en savoir plus

Vos filtres de recherche :
Produits 1-15 de 87
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
1868 Prosecco Superiore DOCG Dry
Valdobbiadene Prosecco superiore DOCG, 75 clCarpene Malvolti
Carpene Malvolti 15,50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
903 Riserva d`Authors
Grappa, 70 clMaschio
Maschio 75.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Acquavite di Vinaccia di Pauillac
Grappa (Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot), 70 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 139.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Acquavite d`Uva
Acquavite (Uva Regina), 70 clBottega / Alexander
Bottega / Alexander 36.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Acquavite d`uva - Prime Uve
Acquavite (Prosecco, Riesling), 70 clMaschio
Maschio 45.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amarone - Vigna Jago
Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, 75 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 59,50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amarone Brolo del Figaretto
Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, 75 clCorte Figaretto
Corte Figaretto 39.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amarone Graal
Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, 75 clCorte Figaretto
Corte Figaretto 59.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amorosa di Dicembre Torcolato
Grappa (Torcolato), 150 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 179.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amorosa di Dicembre Torcolato
Grappa (Torcolato), 50 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 71.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amorosa di Settembre Vespaiolo
Grappa (Vespaiolo), 150 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 179.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Amorosa di Settembre Vespaiolo
Grappa (Vespaiolo), 50 clPoli Jacopo
Poli Jacopo 71.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Anima Amarone
Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, 300 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 180.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Anima Amarone
Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, 150 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 80.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Anima Amarone
Classe Amarone della Valpolicella. DOCG, 50 clL'Anima di Vergani
L'Anima di Vergani 23,80 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
-+
Produits 1-15 de 87
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Vin de la Vénétie

La Vénétie est l'une des plus grandes et des plus importantes régions viticoles d'Italie. De nombreuses régions et vins célèbres proviennent de cette région, qui est nichée au nord-est de l'Italie entre les régions de l'Émilie-Romagne, de la Lombardie, du Trentin-Haut-Adige et du Frioul-Vénétie Julienne. À l'est, elle se trouve également sur la côte adriatique, où se trouve également la ville lagunaire de Venise, et au nord, la Vénétie est limitrophe des États autrichiens du Tyrol et de la Carinthie.

  

 

La production de vin joue un rôle majeur en Vénétie. De nombreux vins DOC et DOCG proviennent de cette région. Soave, Amarone, Ripasso et Prosecco sont tous des succès d'exportation de la Vénétie, piliers du vin italien et célèbres dans le monde entier. Il ne faut pas oublier dans ce cas la région viticole autour du lac de Garde.

 

Valpolicella

La région du Valpolicella est située dans les collines du Lessinian au nord de Vérone et à l'est du lac de Garde. La région viticole est divisée en trois sous-régions : La Valpolicella Orientale à l'extrême est, la Valpantena au nord de Vérone et la célèbre Valpolicella classico à l'ouest de Vérone. La région la plus importante au niveau international est le Valpolicella classico. Il est à l'origine des célèbres vins Recioto della Valpolicella DOCG, Ripasso della Valpolicella DOC et Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG. Ce sont précisément ces vins rouges qui ont rendu cette région si célèbre. Les cépages les plus importants sont, entre autres, la Corvina Veronese, la Corvinone et la Rondinella. Les variétés les plus connues sont également le Cabernet Sauvignon, le Pinot Bianco ou le Pinot Grigio.

 

Soave 

Si vous vous rendez à Venise en voiture, vous passerez inévitablement par cette région qui a le statut DOC. Souvent sans vous en rendre compte. Le DOC Soave classico est situé à l'est de Vérone. Le vin rouge joue un rôle plutôt subalterne. Le Soave classico DOC est devenu célèbre avant tout pour ses vins blancs fruités et accessibles. Il s'agit du cépage local Garganega.

 

Prosecco

La région où le Spumante Prosecco DOC peut être produit se situe autour de Trévise. Il est situé à l'extrême est de la Vénétie et comprend en partie la région Friual. Cependant, le cœur de la région se trouve au nord de Trévise, entre les villes de Valdobbiadene, Asolo et Conegliano. C'est seulement dans ce triangle que le Prosecco Superiore DOCG de haute qualité peut être produit. Pour la production de Prosecco, on utilise presque exclusivement le cépage Glera. La proportion doit être d'au moins 85%. Toutefois, le Prosecco Rosé est désormais également autorisé, ce qui permet également une plus grande proportion de cépages bleus.

 

Lac de Garde

Lorsqu'il s'agit de la région viticole de la Vénétie, le lac de Garde est souvent oublié. Pourtant, elle offre une grande variété de vins tranquilles et mousseux de grande qualité. Un cépage important de la région est le Trebbiano di L ugana ou Lugana en abrégé. Il se caractérise par sa minéralité unique. La région est également un véritable tuyau d'initié pour les amateurs de vins mousseux de haute qualité avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Le "Spumante Metodo classico". Ces vins mousseux sont produits comme le champagne par fermentation en bouteille. Du lac de Garde vient aussi le Bardolino, simple et facile à boire. Un vin rouge qui se boit jeune. La variante rosée du Bardolino, le Bardolino Chiaretto, est également populaire.

 

 

Vergani - Le film
Une famille avec une histoire.
au film
boutique en ligne
Plongez dans notre large gamme de produits uniques.
Bienvenue