Wine from Lombardy

Lombardy, with its capital Milan, borders Switzerland to the north, with the shores of Lake Lugano and Lake Maggiore partly on Italian soil. What is completely overlooked is that Lombardy is an extremely diverse wine-growing region and one of the most exciting wine regions in Italy. Would you like to explore?

show more

×
Set your search filters:
Shopping for
Categories
Taste profile
Price in CHF
Advanced filters
Your search filters:
Products 1-15 of 50
per page
In descending order
Cuvée Prestige extra Brut Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 300cl. incl. bag
Sparkling wine, 300 cl, Italy
Cà del Bosco 415.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Explorer Benaco Bresciano Bianco igt Olivini 75cl
White wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 25.60 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Lugana DOC Olivini 75cl
White wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 19.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Notte a San Martino Merlot Bresciano igt Olivini 600cl.
Red wine, 600 cl, Italy
Olivini 370.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Notte a San Martino Merlot Bresciano igt Olivini 150cl
Red wine, 150 cl, Italy
Olivini 75.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Lugana Spumante Extra Brut Metodo Classico DOC Olivini 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 35.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Notte a San Martino Merlot Bresciano igt Olivini
Red wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 35.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Garda Rosé Brut DOC metodo classico Olivini 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 32.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Demesse Vecchie Lugana DOC Olivini
White wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 25.60 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Lugana Spumante Brut Metodo Classico DOC Olivini 75cl
Sparkling wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 32.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Rosé Chiaretto Valtenesi Riviera del Garda class. DOC Olivini 75cl
Rosé wine, 75 cl, Italy
Olivini 20.40 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Notte a San Martino Merlot Bresciano igt Olivini 300cl
Red wine, 300 cl, Italy
Olivini 159.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Olivini Grappa Lugana invecchiata 50cl
Grappa, 50 cl, Italy
Olivini 57.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Olivini Grappa Lugana bianca 50cl
Grappa, 50 cl, Italy
Olivini 54.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Enoglam EVO Brandy dwine 50cl
Grappa, 50 cl, Italy
Enoglam 72.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
Products 1-15 of 50
per page
In descending order

Lombardy

Lombardy, with its capital Milan, borders Switzerland to the north, with the shores of Lake Lugano and Lake Maggiore partly on Italian soil. What is completely overlooked is that Lombardy is an extremely diverse wine-growing region and one of the most exciting wine regions in Italy. Would you like to explore?

 

First of all, it is worth mentioning here the often misunderstood cultivation area of the Terrazze Retiche, or rather, of the entire Valtellina. Here, Nebbiolo thrives spectacularly and almost obliviously on the slopes, over dry stone walls. Well-known names? Inferno, Sassella or Grumello. On the other hand, the region around the lakes such as Lago di Garda, Lago Maggiore, Lago di Como or Lago d'Iseo is fascinating. Besides Milan, Pavia, Brescia, Como, Desenzano del Garda or Bergamo are among the most important cities in the region. Speaking of Bergamo, do you know the small winery Castello degli Angeli? Highly recommended, and one more thing: the Vergani family is also originally from Bergamo. Particularly worth mentioning - speaking of Lombardy as a wine-growing region - are the sparkling wines of Franciacorta.

 

 

Valtellina DOCG

Valtellina is certainly one of the most remarkable regions of Italy and Lombardy. At the state level, it belongs to Lombardy, but the region is so peculiar that it is a category unto itself as far as wine is concerned. The main grape variety grown in the Alpine region is Nebbiolo. The grapes are processed, among other things, as is known from Veneto, Lake Garda and around Verona. The grapes are dried before pressing. This produces the more concentrated Sforzato di Valtellina DOCG. But also the classically vinified Valtellina Superiore DOCG convinces connoisseurs and critics with its elegant depth and its mineral, acidic and incomparable character.

 

Bergamo

The region around Bergamo is not known for its wine and certainly not for DOC wine and DOCG wines. It is precisely this fact that, when we talk about wine, makes the region so exciting for us. From our point of view, great wines do come from here, as the winery Castello degli Angeli impressively proves every year anew. Actually, wine is only produced here for the estate's own needs, i.e. for the associated hotel, but that's just it. We are fans of Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot from Bergamo. Home remains home.

 

Lake Garda

Mineral white wines, mainly from the white grape variety Trebbiano di Lugana, are produced on this side of Lake Garda. An excellent grape for the production of high quality white wine but also sparkling wine. Sparkling wine from Lake Garda is traditionally fermented in the bottle, which gives it fullness and depth. Viticulture on Lake Garda enjoys a long tradition and so it is hardly surprising that not only storable white wines but also expressive red wines can be produced here. Another specialty? Of course, the Chiaretto. A fresh, seductive rosé wine with structure and spice.

 

 

Franciacorta DOCG

What Champagne is to France, Franciacorta is to Italy. When it comes to sparkling wines of the highest quality, they usually come from Franciacorta. The region is located by Lago d'Iseo, the fourth largest lake in northern Italy, situated between Lago di Como and Lago di Garda. Franciacorta sparkling wines are made from Pinot Noir, Pinot Blanc and Chardonnay grapes. It is produced in the classic way, i.e. by bottle fermentation. This is what gives it its typical yeasty notes. One of the largest and most important producers of this region is Ca' del Bosco. The house has helped the wine-growing area in the region of Lombardy to international splendor. In Italy and in many other countries, the sparkling wines of Ca' del Bosco are at the top of the best list.

Vin de Lombardie

La Lombardie, dont la capitale est Milan, est bordée au nord par la frontière suisse, les côtes du lac de Lugano et du lac Majeur se trouvant en partie sur le territoire italien. Ce que l'on oublie complètement : la Lombardie est une région viticole extrêmement diversifiée et l'une des régions viticoles les plus passionnantes d'Italie. Envie d'explorer ?

en savoir plus

×
Définissez vos filtres de recherche :
Acheter pour
Catégories
Profil de goût
Prix en CHF
Filtres avancés
Vos filtres de recherche :
Produits 1-15 de 49
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant
Corte del Lupo ROSSO Curtafranca DOC Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin rouge, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 29.80 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Annamaria Clementi Rosé Franciacorta Riserva DOCG Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 159.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Cuvée Prestige Rosé Edizione 46 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 150cl
Vin mousseux, 150 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 106.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Cuvée Prestige Rosé Edizione 46 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 53.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Collection Vintage SATEN Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 61.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Vintage Collection DOSAGE ZERO Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 61.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Chardonnay Selva della Tesa Sebino igt Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin blanc, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 79.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Pinéro Pinot Nero Rosso del Sebino igt Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin rouge, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 77.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Il Merlot Rosso del Sebino igt Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin rouge, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 75.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Cuvée Prestige Extra Brut Edizione 46 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 39.30 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Maurizio Zanella Rosso del Sebino igt Ca' del Bosco 150cl
Vin rouge, 150 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 155.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Cuvée Prestige Extra Brut Edizione 46 Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 150cl
Vin mousseux, 150 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 85.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Maurizio Zanella Rosso del Sebino igt Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin rouge, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 72.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Collection Vintage DOSAGE ZERO NOIR Franciacorta DOCG Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Vin mousseux, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 97.50 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Annamaria Clementi R.S. 1980 Franciacorta DOCG Riserva Ca' del Bosco 75cl
Pas de rabais de valeur, 75 cl, Italie
Cà del Bosco 510.00 CHF Taxe comprise... plus frais d'expédition
Produits 1-15 de 49
Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Lombardie

La Lombardie, dont la capitale est Milan, est bordée au nord par la frontière suisse, les côtes du lac de Lugano et du lac Majeur se trouvant en partie sur le territoire italien. Ce que l'on oublie complètement : la Lombardie est une région viticole extrêmement diversifiée et l'une des régions viticoles les plus passionnantes d'Italie. Envie d'explorer ?

 

Il faut tout d'abord mentionner la région viticole souvent méconnue des Terrazze Retiche, ou plutôt de toute la Valteline. Ici, le nebbiolo s'épanouit de manière spectaculaire, presque dans l'oubli, sur les coteaux, au-dessus des murs de pierres sèches. Des noms connus ? Inferno, Sassella ou Grumello. D'autre part, la région autour des lacs comme le Lago di Garda, le Lago Maggiore, le Lago di Como ou le Lago d'Iseo fascine. Outre Milan, Pavie, Brescia, Côme, Desenzano del Garda ou Bergame comptent parmi les villes les plus importantes de la région. À propos de Bergame : connaissez-vous le petit domaine viticole Castello degli Angeli? A recommander vivement, et encore : la famille Vergani est elle aussi originaire de Bergame. Les vins mousseux de Franciacorta méritent une mention particulière - si l'on parle de la Lombardie comme région viticole.

 

 

Valtellina DOCG

La Valteline est certainement l'une des régions les plus remarquables d'Italie et de Lombardie. Au niveau national, elle fait partie de la Lombardie, mais la région est si particulière qu'elle constitue une catégorie à part entière en matière de vin. Dans la région alpine, on cultive surtout du nebbiolo. Les raisins sont transformés, entre autres, comme en Vénétie, sur le lac de Garde et autour de Vérone. Les raisins sont séchés avant d'être pressés. On obtient ainsi le Sforzato di Valtellina DOCG, plus concentré. Mais le Valtellina Superiore DOCG, vinifié de manière classique, séduit également les connaisseurs et les critiques par son élégante profondeur et son caractère minéral, acide et incomparable.

 

Bergame

La région de Bergame n'est pas connue pour son vin et encore moins pour les vins DOC et DOCG. C'est précisément ce qui rend cette région si passionnante à nos yeux lorsque nous parlons de vin. Nous pensons que de grands vins proviennent de cette région, comme le prouve chaque année de manière impressionnante le domaine Castello degli Angeli. En fait, on ne vinifie ici que pour la consommation propre, c'est-à-dire pour l'hôtel qui en fait partie, mais justement. Nous sommes fans du chardonnay, du cabernet sauvignon et du merlot de Bergame. La patrie reste la patrie.

 

Lac de Garde

Des vins blancs minéraux, principalement issus du cépage blanc Trebbiano di Lugana, sont produits de ce côté du lac de Garde. C'est un excellent raisin pour la production de vin blanc de qualité, mais aussi de vin mousseux. Le vin mousseux du lac de Garde est traditionnellement fermenté en bouteille, ce qui lui confère plénitude et profondeur. La viticulture sur les rives du lac de Garde jouit d'une longue tradition et il n'est donc guère étonnant que l'on puisse y produire non seulement des vins blancs de garde, mais aussi des vins rouges très expressifs. Une autre spécialité ? Bien sûr, le Chiaretto. Un vin rosé frais et séduisant avec de la structure et des épices.

 

 

Franciacorta DOCG

La Franciacorta est à l'Italie ce que la Champagne est à la France. Lorsqu'il s'agit de vins mousseux de qualité supérieure, ils proviennent généralement de la Franciacorta. Cette région est située près du lac d'Iseo, le quatrième plus grand lac de l'Italie du Nord, qui se trouve entre le lac de Côme et le lac de Garde. Les vins mousseux de la Franciacorta sont issus des cépages pinot noir, pinot blanc et chardonnay. Il est élaboré de manière classique, c'est-à-dire par fermentation en bouteille. C'est ce qui lui confère ses notes de levure typiques. L'un des plus grands et des plus importants producteurs de cette région est Ca' del Bosco. Cette maison a permis au vignoble de la région lombarde de briller sur la scène internationale. En Italie et dans de nombreux autres pays, les vins mousseux de Ca' del Bosco figurent en tête de liste.